Appliances Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Appliances Direct reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Appliances Direct. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Appliances Direct Reviews
friend icon Easy to use. Tracked straight away. Quick payout. Thanks :)
  shoppingdolly | 24 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good percentage thank you
  HMH1972 | 05 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never used before, but easy and great!
  MCDA | 05 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems, showed as pending immediately and went to payment stage after around six weeks
  bosso2064 | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good and quick
  darrenvh | 16 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing service and fast cashback would use again without a doubt.
  j77jst | 05 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. I received the money faster than the delivery of item. Very pleased.
  markruth1 | 13 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, friendly delivery men. Would highly recommend appliancesdirect.Co.Uk!
  Kathrin38K | 10 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy transactions. Fast cash back payout.
  Pennylane6009 | 23 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback (more than £10) has been declined without any obvious reason. Feel cheated by appliancesdirect.Co.Uk. During shipping the outer packaging was badly damage; though the product was fine.
  josephng | 06 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing
  kieron_collins | 02 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab company to deal with. Superb customer service. Product arrived when they said it would, had 2 phone calls and a text and item tracked within a day of ordering. Highly recommended !!
  Tallony | 12 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was tracking before the goods arrived... And they were on next day delivery! can not fault a thing, best price on my washing machine by £120, next day delivery with an advised 3 hour time slot (very handy) and goodd cashback, whats not to like?
  GixerMoss | 14 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick tracking and easy website for a simple transaction
  jamesmcroke | 06 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon A first class service.
  willow371 | 28 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great prices and service. I would recommend to a friend and will check back for future purchaces
  Busters_bud | 05 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon This is only my second purchase on top cashback site and I did not receive my cashback for my first purchase so iam hoping I will this time.
  LIAMHARRY12 | 29 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly. Good company to deal with
  Stella_x | 16 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon First time would do it again
  michelle1812 | 10 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service from this merchant and I would use again - thanks
  curerich01 | 06 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Rapid delivery, and very reliable. Prices were excellent, as was packing. Would recommend highly.
  Angelpaws | 19 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked but still pending. Ad have some very cheap prices - the offset is the delivery slot - I got a 3.5 Hour slot the day before delivery. Everything was fine though.
  Gamble | 02 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I was very impressed with the speed and efficiency from both appliances direct and tcb. I was quoted 28 days delivery and received the order within 3 weeks and the cashback was in my account within a week. Thanks to all.
  petemc | 03 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Got the best buy when we used the cashback website. Thanks very much
  KeithH2511 | 12 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Got the cashback on the ex vat price of the item only, so excluding delivery. I chose this retailer over many others as they offered specified day delivery, but unfortunately they were not able to deliver on the day I specified which made the whole experience a bit pointless. They refunded me £5 for the inconvience - I was hoping for a bit more. Also they don't seem to publish a phone number, although are reasonably quick at responding to emessages.
  simon398 | 11 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy