AllClear Travel Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a AllClear Travel Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with AllClear Travel Insurance. Review this merchant
AllClear Travel Insurance Reviews
friend icon Easy to use website, clear and the documents arrived promptly. Will use again.
  Banbha | 01 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback
  Teddy72 | 31 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site, clear information and competitive services.
  andrewallen2012 | 30 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service a**
  smit360 | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good, happy
  maryandjim | 24 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick
  Teddy72 | 26 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice , clean , cashback. No hassle
  labooch | 16 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good deal and cashback as well
  JuneGardener | 24 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick at payng cashback. Thank you.
  topc | 12 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and straightforward to use. Extremely clear on what level of cover I was getting. Really helpful on the phone too.
  CharisSulina | 09 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service,quick payout
  jambos123 | 23 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback,
  Hussal | 01 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon A good value for service provider
  louthn | 26 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to get a policy on line even with health declaration.
  icklefrog1991 | 26 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good deal on cashback and quick to confirm
  Gozocat | 20 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service at a great price and quick to pay
  Bobby11watt | 16 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good payers
  billy47 | 13 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Overall quite satisfied with the product.
  MPSnaith | 19 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Normally tracks fine and pays no problem. If it does not track then beware as after lodging claim we have now passed the 1 year anniversary and no response at all. Given 3 stars as when it works its good, when it doesn't work it's terrible.
  barbar1963 | 24 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Neither of my purchases tracked and have taken nearly 1 yr to get most of it.
  Sammie045 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not easy at all, insurance via allclear cost me 699.28 Back in november 2018, was expecting back 26% cash back. Had to contact customer services because did not receive. After 9mths eventually got only 10% of what I expected. Poor. Will not be using allclear, it’s a con to tempt you in to very expensive insurance with little back.
  Rahimac | 20 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Two separate claims declined for two separate purchases. No issues with other merchants???
  freshpowder | 06 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon If I could give 0 stars I would
  lola lee | 14 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Disgusting disgusting, cashback not paid only used allclear because of the cashback, other than that expensive policy, not with the fuss
  Kevin k | 20 Feb 2019 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy