Get up to 6.3% of your purchase back when you shop with Alfa Travel Ltd Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6.3% of your purchase back
when you shop with Alfa Travel Ltd

Alfa Travel Ltd Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Alfa Travel Ltd reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Alfa Travel Ltd. Review this merchant
Alfa Travel Ltd Reviews
friend icon Happy with the process - my Cashback came through with no problems at all :-)
  MTCTopCashBack | 05 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with the cashback I received. Paid quickly.
  gingerrob | 02 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant thanks - superfast payment :)
  JEDIPHIL | 10 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon top notch, welcoming and friendly. highly recommend
  460257212557 | 26 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good. No hassle getting cashback.
  whitecat6 | 02 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon great and so easy to use
  devon1 | 11 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon so easy to use, cash back is great.
  devon1 | 16 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon brilliant love getting the cash back
  devon1 | 06 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback forthcoming everytime. Highly recommended company.
  pelican7 | 19 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is always forthcoming - Alfatravel is great value for money
  pelican7 | 29 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service with tracked and untracked
  pelican7 | 04 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Was a little worried about not receiving cashback after reading the latest reviews but it has now been confirmed. It took 3 months.
  pelican7 | 19 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant good value
  Cody jay | 11 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon had to chase up as cashback did not appear
  brianxbb | 02 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Usually very good but this time had to be chased. Came good in the end
  barney43 | 27 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback from a holiday taken in September 2021
  Dawn aizlewood | 14 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon DID NOT TRACK HAD TO ASK CUSTOMER SERVICE TO TRY AND SORT, PAID DIRECTLY AFTER THIS 1 CASHBACK STILL NOT TRACKED
  ALAN_W | 19 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Despite paying in full for two holidays getting the cash back is proving to be very very slow. I hope it will eventually be settled but I am not holding my breath.
  barryaustin | 25 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Despite paying in October 2020 and taken the holidays this year I am yet to receive any promised cash back.
  barryaustin | 28 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Already reported to Customer services but this merchant does not payout quickly.
  1503109311 | 30 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I presume Alfa have stopped participating due to the economic climate as I have had no cashback from purchases made Seoy 2020 and May 2021 total due £79 37.I can understand this but why are they still on this website if they are no longer paying out.
  shegeo | 25 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not receive cashback - would have accepted an explanation, eg only paayable when full balance paid - but no correspondence at all! Not been on holiday yet so will see if the company is better than this offer!
  Hotchik | 13 Jan 2019 Report Abuse