123 Ink Cartridges Reviews

Please sign in to leave a 123 Ink Cartridges reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with 123 Ink Cartridges. Review this merchant
123 Ink Cartridges Reviews
friend icon Great company with good offers
  alisonwo | 20 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service will use again
  alisonwo | 09 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick paying
  Anja_Hannah | 08 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good in paying out
  Anja_Hannah | 10 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered on the internet on a sunday and then realised I had done it wrong. Phoned on the monday and they were happy to change the order and it was still delivered the next day. Excellant service.
  ihearn | 25 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service delivered next day
  radruth | 06 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I ordered in the early afternoon, and recieved my inks the next morning, and this through the xmas post period, you can't get faster than that
  Millburnfarm | 24 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon The service was excellent. My product were dispatched very promtly. I will buy from this supplier again!
  it_buyer | 03 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Confirmed quickly and payout quick too, will order via topcashback again.
  Britsbrunettebabe | 31 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon A great product at a great price, very quick delivery. Very pleased and will definitely use this company again.
  northjohn | 19 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon The product was received quickly and at a good price, so if this is what matters use them - however, the cashback was not honoured. If you choose this company because the cashback made the purchase cheaper or it made it a good deal, do not bother.
  sonicspanner | 17 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service. !St time used and they were delivered the next day. I had no problems installing them in our printer, no difference in the print quality.
  Kathys | 10 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon When I purchased this product it was looking like it was an original hp cartridge however as I received the product it was remanufactured hp cartridge. And for the price I have paid it was exteremly expensive. Their website is not very clear and I would not recommend this supplier to anyone.
  egemencoskun | 30 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered compatible inks for my epson sx200 on the 20th february 2013 and when delivered on the 27th feb they would not work. Contacted the company immediately and they failed to respond for nearly two weeks. They eventually apologised after much correspondence and said it was not like them. I explained that the ink did not work so they suggested ways of getting them to work. I tried them all and they failed. I asked for my money back and a code and address to return the inks- they refused this as the return had to be reported by 7 working days. I disputed this as I had reported this issue well within the 7 days and they now refuse to answer any of my e mails. I have now asked my bank to retrieve my money. Will not touch this company again as they do not do what they say they will. Their customer care has been extremely poor to say the least
  burkia | 22 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Delivery was slow due to problems with supplier, although I was not informed of the delay. I found out by pestering company as to when delivery would be. Cartridges for my hp printer were rubbish, ink dried up/ran out after 40 sheets. Company would not refund, told me to return it for testing and wanted to charge a fee for this!! avoid like the plague - would never use again nor recommend.
  chocky58 | 20 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent prices! prompt delivery service - ordered weds - arrived thurs a.M.
  | 24 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Would recommend
  mdb | 06 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast to track and pay out.
  Looneylee | 21 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track and took a number of months to remedy. Finally top cash back settled it for us.
  ADELEHARP | 09 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking
  Looneylee | 02 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought some cartidges in may spent £70 and still waiting for them to handle my manual claim, will not be using again stay clear
  dt71 | 13 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon This tracked very quickly, the cartridges were also very good.
  daisywoo | 21 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Have not used items yet so can only comment on delivery which was excellent 2 days! they immediatly confirmed cashback and if inks are good will represent excellent value for money!
  Page2008 | 23 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I still have not received any cashback from this retailer since last year!
  simonwoodcock | 19 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Items arrived very quickly - no problems with this site.
  mackster | 25 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy