Wilko Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Wilko reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Wilko. Wilko feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.94%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 44,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Wilko Reviews
Excellent. Tracked quickly and paid out quicker than expected.
  NahidaBegum | 03 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Great cant fault cashback
  emz2020 | 26 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Very fast transaction
  EWordley71 | 21 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Well worth using, free delivery to store on everyday items
  astocker2 | 21 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Fast cash back easy page link to wilko.Com great value fast delivery would recommend top cash back to everyone it give you more cash to spend.
  Sue756 | 21 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
I find wilko easy to deal with, I place my order and arrange to collect from the store of my choice, the staff are always very helpful.
  superdancer | 17 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Excellent.Fantastic service
  maradona261076 | 17 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Just a click away! simple as that!
  nikokrom | 17 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Super quick - wish more cash back was this easy
  Danimokiev | 12 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Very quick excellent service
  nice_lady | 06 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
As a regular wilks customer it's great to know I can now get cashback too. It's so easy
  sooloo | 02 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Very good seller
  Alcino_Sa | 22 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked and was payable in good time.
  The_Enforcer | 02 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
Purchase tracked within a matter of minutes, most pleasing!
  The_Enforcer | 29 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
My first time buying from wilko using tcb. Tracked and then declined??? why?? lodge claim byt no explanation at all. Won't buy through cashback again
  azizah_ab | 25 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
I have always had the cashback from wilko and I like the fact that the store phone you when your item has arrived. Good customer service and cashback!
  SusanRL | 12 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked within 3 hours, brilliant!
  himpantsou | 22 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Very quick cashback and went through to payable very promptly.
  adsdj | 07 May 2013 Report Abuse
Excellent customer service! ordered online late on saturday evening, had a call from the store on tuesday to say that my items were ready for collection. The staff even loaded my car with the heavy goods, what more can you ask for? great price and cashback tracked the same day. Highly recommended.
  lorraibenn | 23 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
First time I have used tcb for wilko although been using them for years without tcb. Tracked very quickly and currently in the confirmed stage, ordered 11th jan, arrived quickly all items as described and well packed. Very happy with service and cashback.
  kathyanderson | 16 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Excellent online retailer for merchandise, delivery and service - product arrived promptly with cashback following shortly after. Rated five stars for every aspect except customer service because I didn't need to have any dealings with them!
  titch123 | 14 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Great service no probs at all..
  steveb47 | 14 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Cashback acknowledged straight away thank you great paint products at best prices
  redlog | 21 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Not had one issue with this retailer. Excellent service always. Could not have had better. Others could learn from these.
  The_GodMother | 30 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Superb online shop, sells almost anything you can think of, at good prices and high quality, never had a problem with a purchase, so have never had to contact staff, delivery is always within a day or two and the items arrive well packed so no damage occurs. Seriously check this site out, you wont be dissapointed, I dont often give recommendations so that should tell you who highly I rate this site.
  Suzy_Bluzey | 23 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
12345...9      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Laura Ashley
Shop for fashion, furniture and home furnishings at Laura Ashley. Buy dresses and jeans, wallpaper and curtains, beds and sofas and earn cashback.
Dunelm
Browse homeware and furniture at Dunelm. Shop curtains, rugs and blinds, buy garden furniture, beds and sofas, as well as lighting, and earn cashback.
Wilko
Browse furniture, lighting and toys at Wilko. Buy DIY and garden tools, homeware for the living room such as curtains and storage and earn cashback.
LED Hut
Shop for LED bulbs at LED Hut. Buy GU10 LED bulbs, as well as LED security lights, strip lights, garden lights and ceiling lights and earn cashback.