Wilko Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Wilko reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Wilko. Wilko feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.91%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 29,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Wilko Reviews
Quick to track and pay cash back. However the merchant's customer service was not so good, as the advisor kept trying to persuade me to return the goods to the store, instead of arranging their free collection. This was annoying since it clearly stated there is free returns policy on their website.
  anon547 | 17 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
Really fast to track and there service was good phoning to confirm order dipatch etc
  kglee28 | 15 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
Purchase tracked within a matter of minutes, most pleasing!
  The_Enforcer | 29 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
My first time buying from wilko using tcb. Tracked and then declined??? why?? lodge claim byt no explanation at all. Won't buy through cashback again
  azizah_ab | 25 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
I have always had the cashback from wilko and I like the fact that the store phone you when your item has arrived. Good customer service and cashback!
  SusanRL | 12 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked within 3 hours, brilliant!
  himpantsou | 22 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Very quick cashback and went through to payable very promptly.
  adsdj | 07 May 2013 Report Abuse
Excellent customer service! ordered online late on saturday evening, had a call from the store on tuesday to say that my items were ready for collection. The staff even loaded my car with the heavy goods, what more can you ask for? great price and cashback tracked the same day. Highly recommended.
  lorraibenn | 23 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
First time I have used tcb for wilko although been using them for years without tcb. Tracked very quickly and currently in the confirmed stage, ordered 11th jan, arrived quickly all items as described and well packed. Very happy with service and cashback.
  kathyanderson | 16 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Excellent online retailer for merchandise, delivery and service - product arrived promptly with cashback following shortly after. Rated five stars for every aspect except customer service because I didn't need to have any dealings with them!
  titch123 | 14 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Great service no probs at all..
  steveb47 | 14 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Cashback acknowledged straight away thank you great paint products at best prices
  redlog | 21 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Not had one issue with this retailer. Excellent service always. Could not have had better. Others could learn from these.
  The_GodMother | 30 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Superb online shop, sells almost anything you can think of, at good prices and high quality, never had a problem with a purchase, so have never had to contact staff, delivery is always within a day or two and the items arrive well packed so no damage occurs. Seriously check this site out, you wont be dissapointed, I dont often give recommendations so that should tell you who highly I rate this site.
  Suzy_Bluzey | 23 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Bought on line and delivered to local store free plus cash back will use again
  Brian566 | 29 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Good cash back
  DJD13 | 23 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Always use wilkinsons great store no problems with cashback,couldn t wish for better
  baby_doll | 14 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Cashback straight away.
  mkeddy | 14 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Cheapest price, great service instore
  MT74 | 26 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Very pleased
  lindat5 | 20 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
I love being able to order online then collect at the local store, it means I can get stuff they don't stock or have run out of, and it is so easy and simple to do with no postal charges. Great shop, great service, great products and range.
  fraidycat2011 | 19 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid quickly
  andrewjpayne | 06 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
The freezer storage boxes are see through which means you can see instantly what's inside, also they have very good seals.
  sandian31 | 05 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Always fast and always tracks.
  ZagCinders | 01 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
I would recommend this merchant to all.I have used them previously and the cashback is prompt too, including top cashback's service. All aspects of the transaction were excellent.
  suziestar48 | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Very good.
  mani076 | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Some cashback deals seem realy small.....
  boogie59 | 23 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Very good
  LardyB | 12 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Quick to track. Ordered product for delivery to shop to enable it to be collected next time I was in town. Received a phone call from local store to advise good were in. Superb service
  jacathome | 11 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Superfast tracking and free delivery to store. A+
  TECHSPEC | 14 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked very quickly and reserve and collect service worked well.
  kat_123 | 02 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Very good very straightforward
  fenwick | 23 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Received cashback quickly
  Shaun1987 | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Brilliant...Tracked within hours and delivery was when agreed..
  Mojo40 | 01 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Well packaged fast delivery
  quinn | 17 May 2011 Report Abuse
Cheap andeasy to shop with
  smoki11 | 16 May 2011 Report Abuse
Soooo sloooow cashback
  qamar | 21 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback was tracked and paid quickly.
  vinny34 | 17 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Fast tracking
  nockel | 01 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked next day, great
  mikep | 05 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Great
  tigris8909 | 30 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly - wilkinsons are a bargain anyway but with cashback it's even better
  nippo | 23 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Very qiuck !
  tia68 | 01 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Wilkinsons are a good merchant, who deliver well packaged items on time. I have not yet received my cashback from them yet though, after two months.
  9176585117 | 20 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
First rate!
  joyful | 19 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked within 24 hours! great!
  ahall35 | 12 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent. Tracked very quicly with no problems.
  bgee | 25 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Very pleasant, straight forward transaction
  mcboro | 02 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Great site cashback pending the day after purchase.
  jeano | 15 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly no problems at all
  sheilaw | 23 Jul 2010 Report Abuse

Navigation

You may also like:

Dunelm
Buy homewares and soft furnishings at Dunelm. Shop for beds, bedding and bedroom furniture, curtains, blinds and rugs and earn cashback rewards.
Wilko
Buy everything you need for your home and garden at Wilko. Shop for wallpaper, DIY products, garden furniture, curtains and more and earn cashback.
Barbecues World
BarbecuesWorld boasts a massive selection of barbecues, firepits & patio heaters for your garden, from all of your favourite brands. They offer...
LED Hut
LEDHUT is here to save you money on your LED home and business lighting! Led Hut Limited is brought to you by a joint team of Lighting Experts and ...