Wilko Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Wilko reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Wilko. Wilko feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.93%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 36,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Wilko Reviews
Purchase tracked within a matter of minutes, most pleasing!
  The_Enforcer | 29 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
My first time buying from wilko using tcb. Tracked and then declined??? why?? lodge claim byt no explanation at all. Won't buy through cashback again
  azizah_ab | 25 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
I have always had the cashback from wilko and I like the fact that the store phone you when your item has arrived. Good customer service and cashback!
  SusanRL | 12 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked within 3 hours, brilliant!
  himpantsou | 22 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Very quick cashback and went through to payable very promptly.
  adsdj | 07 May 2013 Report Abuse
Excellent customer service! ordered online late on saturday evening, had a call from the store on tuesday to say that my items were ready for collection. The staff even loaded my car with the heavy goods, what more can you ask for? great price and cashback tracked the same day. Highly recommended.
  lorraibenn | 23 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
First time I have used tcb for wilko although been using them for years without tcb. Tracked very quickly and currently in the confirmed stage, ordered 11th jan, arrived quickly all items as described and well packed. Very happy with service and cashback.
  kathyanderson | 16 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Excellent online retailer for merchandise, delivery and service - product arrived promptly with cashback following shortly after. Rated five stars for every aspect except customer service because I didn't need to have any dealings with them!
  titch123 | 14 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Great service no probs at all..
  steveb47 | 14 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Cashback acknowledged straight away thank you great paint products at best prices
  redlog | 21 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Not had one issue with this retailer. Excellent service always. Could not have had better. Others could learn from these.
  The_GodMother | 30 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Superb online shop, sells almost anything you can think of, at good prices and high quality, never had a problem with a purchase, so have never had to contact staff, delivery is always within a day or two and the items arrive well packed so no damage occurs. Seriously check this site out, you wont be dissapointed, I dont often give recommendations so that should tell you who highly I rate this site.
  Suzy_Bluzey | 23 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Bought on line and delivered to local store free plus cash back will use again
  Brian566 | 29 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Good cash back
  DJD13 | 23 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Always use wilkinsons great store no problems with cashback,couldn t wish for better
  baby_doll | 14 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Cashback straight away.
  mkeddy | 14 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Cheapest price, great service instore
  MT74 | 26 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Very pleased
  lindat5 | 20 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
I love being able to order online then collect at the local store, it means I can get stuff they don't stock or have run out of, and it is so easy and simple to do with no postal charges. Great shop, great service, great products and range.
  fraidycat2011 | 19 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid quickly
  andrewjpayne | 06 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
The freezer storage boxes are see through which means you can see instantly what's inside, also they have very good seals.
  sandian31 | 05 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Always fast and always tracks.
  ZagCinders | 01 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
I would recommend this merchant to all.I have used them previously and the cashback is prompt too, including top cashback's service. All aspects of the transaction were excellent.
  suziestar48 | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Very good.
  mani076 | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Some cashback deals seem realy small.....
  boogie59 | 23/09/2011 12:29:00 Report Abuse
12345...9      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Dunelm
Buy homewares and soft furnishings at Dunelm. Shop for beds, bedding and bedroom furniture, curtains, blinds and rugs and earn cashback rewards.
Wilko
Buy everything you need for your home and garden at Wilko. Shop for wallpaper, DIY products, garden furniture, curtains and more and earn cashback.
LED Hut
Shop for LED bulbs at LED Hut. Buy GU10 LED bulbs, as well as LED security lights, strip lights, garden lights and ceiling lights and earn cashback.
Barbecues World
Shop for charcoal and gas barbecues at Barbecues World. Buy brands like BeefEater and Weber, as well as patio heaters and fire pits, and get cashback.