Wilko Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Wilko reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Wilko. Wilko feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.94%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 45,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Wilko Reviews
Fantastic!
  rocka | 29 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Super service
  AliceMay2 | 28 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Fast cashback and free delivery to store
  astocker2 | 20 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Good merchant and quick payout
  Prince_Little_Axe | 14 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Cashback no problem,
  jonboy13 | 12 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Excellent service with quick & fast payment
  dr_harishgarg | 10 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Great service fast delivery easy sight, good quality and very reasonable prices.
  susanupson | 08 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Excellent. Tracked quickly and paid out quicker than expected.
  NahidaBegum | 03 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Great cant fault cashback
  emz2020 | 26 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Very fast transaction
  EWordley71 | 21 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Well worth using, free delivery to store on everyday items
  astocker2 | 21 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Fast cash back easy page link to wilko.Com great value fast delivery would recommend top cash back to everyone it give you more cash to spend.
  Sue756 | 21 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
I find wilko easy to deal with, I place my order and arrange to collect from the store of my choice, the staff are always very helpful.
  superdancer | 17 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Excellent.Fantastic service
  maradona261076 | 17 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Just a click away! simple as that!
  nikokrom | 17 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Super quick - wish more cash back was this easy
  Danimokiev | 12 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Very quick excellent service
  nice_lady | 06 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
As a regular wilks customer it's great to know I can now get cashback too. It's so easy
  sooloo | 02 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Very good seller
  Alcino_Sa | 22 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked and was payable in good time.
  The_Enforcer | 02 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
Purchase tracked within a matter of minutes, most pleasing!
  The_Enforcer | 29 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
My first time buying from wilko using tcb. Tracked and then declined??? why?? lodge claim byt no explanation at all. Won't buy through cashback again
  azizah_ab | 25 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
I have always had the cashback from wilko and I like the fact that the store phone you when your item has arrived. Good customer service and cashback!
  SusanRL | 12 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked within 3 hours, brilliant!
  himpantsou | 22 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Very quick cashback and went through to payable very promptly.
  adsdj | 07 May 2013 Report Abuse
12345...10      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Dunelm
Browse homeware and furniture at Dunelm. Shop curtains, rugs and blinds, buy garden furniture, beds and sofas, as well as lighting, and earn cashback.
Wilko
Browse furniture, lighting and toys at Wilko. Buy DIY and garden tools, homeware for the living room such as curtains and storage and earn cashback.
Laura Ashley
Shop for fashion, furniture and home furnishings at Laura Ashley. Buy dresses and jeans, wallpaper and curtains, beds and sofas and earn cashback.
LED Hut
Shop for LED bulbs at LED Hut. Buy GU10 LED bulbs, as well as LED security lights, strip lights, garden lights and ceiling lights and earn cashback.