Sports Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Sports Direct reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Sports Direct. Sports Direct feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.94%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 85,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Sports Direct Reviews
Cashback wasn't paid. Ticket submitted to merchant via affiliate manager hasn't had a response. Previous purchases didn't track either. Not impressed.
  moneymartin | 15 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
Cashback not paid!!!
  3Seconds | 14 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
Product ordered and arrived the next day, but this order was on the 21st of march, the cashback did not track, launched a manual claim, and it is now september, and is still down as 'waiting on merchant' despite 4 nudges
  Felli17 | 03 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
I spent over £100 pounds and cashback appeared on account.....Then it was all raken away, and I kept all the items, so why? disappointing, dont bother!
  merlotgirl | 21 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked but after couple weeks went to confirmed as zero. Sound like this is very common.
  Orkaber | 21 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
I have spend several thousands of pounds with this mercant, since I buy uk goods to resell in other very expensive countries. I have placed over 15 orders and all transactions have tracked, hovever I have not recieved one single cashback. All orders have zeroed after a while. I have never returned any items, but sometimes sportsdirect have cancelled single items in my orders, and then zeroed my cashback. Sportsdirect have very good prices and fast delivery, but they have nothing to do advertising on topcashback.
  christin | 19 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
I'm an experienced top cashback user. Sportsdirect never even tracked. It's now been several weeks since my purchase, and nothing. The product was ok, but very disappointed in the cashback service from this merchant
  Zlata | 23 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent service, placed 2 orders over a period of three weeks, both orders arrived within 48 hours. However both orders did not track.
  Eldorado | 25 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
I ordered from sports direct in july 2012 and they have never given me cashback. Great shop in general but don't just buy from them because of the cashback as you will probably be very dissappointed when they don't pay out.
  cassa1978 | 08 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
Cashback and delivery excellent and quick
  Bar123 | 09 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Great products at great prices, delivered quickly. Would have purchased even without cashback. Cashback takes much longer than predicted. Mine arrived 4 months after date given by sports direct. I had given up on it but was still happy with purchase. Happy to get cashback eventually.
  Modpod | 04 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Cash back seems to take a lot longer than with some other companies but it finally came through when I was about to give up all hope.
  RosieandGlenn | 04 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Has this company ever paid anyone? they track quickly, yes, but i'm still waiting for a payment due march and there are no stats on this page for average payment time! great deals from this company, but they should not get free advertising from tcb if they are not paying out
  veggieblob | 25 May 2012 Report Abuse
Quick to track and delivered within 2 days just hope they pay out as swiftly as well
  Cashback_rookie | 16 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Perfect transaction. Tracked immediately and paid in 2 weeks. Excellent! so many other retailers should learn from this.
  2029andrewr | 31 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
Finally got my cash back after a couple months, but cash-back nonetheless, which is more than I can say for some companies that still have a presence on this site.
  thebmeister | 22 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Definitely one of the best online retailers for quality of products, easy returns and quick cashback tracking and payment. Highly recommended!
  Andrea_Cashback | 20 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
This is one of the best online retailers I have dealt with, their goods arrive quickly, the returns are dealt with extra quickly and the cashback tracks and becomes payable fast. Fab
  Lottie3000 | 26 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
Great value product. Cashback tracked within the hour and became payable three weeks later.
  booksandthat | 18 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Gutted that you dont do cash back on this supplier anymore, I really can not fault the items or delivery, bought a pair of running tights about 18 months ago, for £10 wear them 3 times a week and still going strong. Cashback always seemed to be paid after about a month, but then you had 30 days to return any goods bought, so wouldnt expect anything else. Does any one know why they have stopped the cash back?
  lizguy | 17 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Dont know why the negative reviews here? bought some cycle shoes at a ridiculously low price last saturday with normal postage and got them monday morning! the cashback is just a bonus - the daily deals on this site are amazing
  davec62 | 05 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Great service rapid delivery and tracked and payable quickly..
  steveb47 | 14 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Very wuick and easy happy with the whole experience
  sammyjo87 | 09 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Goods dispatched quickly great service
  jeanettedaniel | 15 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Received the goods in reasonable time, however both the delivery driver and myself commented on the poor condition it was received in, mainly due to the box being about 10 times bigger than it needed to be. Fortunately only clothes inside so no harm done. Prices a bit better than the shops, if you spend a bit to make the carriage worth it, you can save some money and get cashback.
  sterloforgod | 28 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
I am very pleased with these offers and I will continue to use them.
  maytree | 11 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
Ive always been happy with my shopping experiences with sports direct and have never had problems with my cashback
  jaxxt | 01 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
Fantastic service placed order on sat delivered on monday and it tracked as well, great company.....
  adonis | 14 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Very pleased with delivery time and cashback offer
  Sop | 06 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Great discounts - great speed in delivery but have put 2 manual claims in after cashback being confirmed then goes payable to zero - also have three other orders with them so hoping I don't have to put another 3 manual claims in. So just be aware your purchase is normally confirmed but then goes payable zero :(
  Leanne79 | 26 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Genius I put an order in at 9pm yesterday and they arrived at 10.20Am this morning!! amazing! discounted items and cash back with bonus super fast delivery - what more could you want!!
  munkiebubs | 26 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Awesome
  kieron_collins | 25 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Ordered on tuesday,cashback appeared on wednesday,goods arrived wednesday,excellent.Will use again in the future.
  jackwalsh | 22 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
All good no problems quick cashback allocation
  sam48brent | 04 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked within the hour, items arrived next day, will def use again.
  sarahf191979 | 02 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Great cashback and on account promptly
  Catch | 17 May 2012 Report Abuse
Very fast to track, lots of bargains to be found.
  Hogwhale | 15 May 2012 Report Abuse
An excellent,fast & efficient company to deal with a very good tracker service.Less than 24 hours from order to delivery. The product was exactly as stated. Will definately shop with them again.
  archer4 | 03 May 2012 Report Abuse
Put in two orders in the middle of march. No cash back tracked. Submitted manual tracking request for one order. As yet still waiting to hear back about it. From other people's comments i'm wondering whether to bother submitting a manual claim for the other order... If you're not going to give cash back why bother being part of topcashback?
  Boardgrrrrl | 24 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
Quick despatch and great prices
  ninapbarnes | 22 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
Don't bother!!!! cashback tracked quickly but has now gone to zero for no reason whatsoever!!! no problems with purchase and very quick delivery but not happy at no cashback - I will be submitting a manual claim.
  vickydaley | 16 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked quickly no problems, also fast delivery of goods
  darrob | 27 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked back straight away.
  mkeddy | 21 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Wow ordered yesterday afternoon (sunday) and arrived this morning monday can't quite believe it what great customer service. Plus got a free gift of storage boxes
  mellychops | 05 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked within a few hours. As for sports direct, ordered sunday around noon, standard delivery, got it to me by monday morning - fantastic.
  gizmohead | 29 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly and goods arrived next day.
  trurobaby | 25 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Fast delivery!
  Heidi0103 | 24 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Love getting reward s for buying things
  Littlewifey | 23 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Great communication, fast delivery, good product
  mikepfc | 21 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
These were running an offer on ski jackets. I ordered mine on a sunday to find it waiting for me the monday after. Excellent service!
  sign_up | 14 Feb 2012 Report Abuse

Navigation

You may also like:

Sports Direct
We currently have over 470 stores within the SPORTSDIRECT.com Retail group, including SportsDirect.com, Sports World, Field & Trek, Hargreaves...
JD Sports
JD Sports has long been established as the leading UK specialist fashionable branded and own brand sports and casual wear. With over 350 stores...
adidas Shop
shop.adidas.co.uk offers the latest and largest online adidas range. adidas has been synonymous with excellence for more than seventy years...
Nike Store and NIKEiD UK
Nike cashback can be earned simply by clicking through Top Cashback and shopping as you normally would. Nike offer the latest and best in sports...