Seapets Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Seapets reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Seapets. Seapets feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Seapets Reviews
Placed my order on the 5/9/14 and when I checked my topcashback today on the 19/9/14 it had become payable. Excellent payer for me, very quick turn around. Well done seapets.
  krnthmsn | 19 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
Payable within 14 days, cant say much more than that!!
  lingard | 28 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Excellent shopping and cashback experience. The goods I ordered were the best price around by a significant amount. They arrived quickly and were exactly as expected. Cashback tracked within hours and went straight to payable within 2 weeks. I was extremely impressed and will have no qualms about using seapets again
  tobyfin | 18 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Super fast delivery and cashback from seapets. Keep up the great service
  PatS100 | 23 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Have used seapets for 3 separate orders and all have tracked very quickly. Items ordered have always been received within a couple of days.
  thriftyspender | 31 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked immediately but more importantly items arrived less than 48 hours after order and at a very competitive price.
  CRAIGY13 | 19 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Fast delivery, items as described.
  chr155y6977 | 07 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
I have used seapets a few times andhave never had any problems with them. Delivery can be a bit slow, but products are always as stated on there site.
  Busters_bud | 11 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent - tracked instantly; quality products at best internet prices, excellent communication and delivery. Impressed and hope to visit your site again soon, thanks!
  pancake40 | 14 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Sea pets are very slow in sending orders out it took 13 day for my first order and god knows when I will get my second and third one ?????????
  angielove39 | 28 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Good discounts on goods. Cashback not so good.
  whitecat6 | 06 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent retailer. Order arrived the next day after dispatch. Disappointed at the low discount rate of cashback offered. Tracks fast, but still awaiting payment and looking at previous comments I suspect I will be waiting a long time for it!
  mezi | 15 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
I spent well over £400 with them and patiently waited for my cash back. By the time I queried it I was past the 90 days so I cant open a complaint. Shall never shop with them again.
  alisbeetle | 22 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Purchased late feb 2011 but didn't track. Tcb submitted claim to merchant mid march, but no joy yet.
  mikep | 24 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Purchased early may 2011 but didn't track. Tcb submitted claim to merchant mid end of may, but no joy yet, from tcb or merchant. Waste of time to be honest. :0(
  Cogi | 03 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
*******Avoid******. Absolute rubbish excuss seapets!!!!....How terribly disappointed I am with them, placed £136 order back in january, sent tcb a few nudges and today in september tcb came back with an answer that seapets will not be paying out as "top cashback was not identified as the last referrer to this transaction" - what a load of rubbish, i'm on the ball with cashback, clear cookies etc etc, direct to the website, don't come off the page, don't use my back buttons, no links used, straight through to checkout, no promotional codes used and this is the result, well stuff you seapets, I will take my custom elsewhere to companies who generally will payout!!!!!!
  biddybiddy | 04 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Cashback is not paid, do not use!!
  andybatman81 | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
I placed an order for nearly fifty pounds.Waited for two weeks for my delivery, nothing came.I called them to see where my reef salt and pond sticks were, to be informed out of stock.I was offered no alternatives and was just given a refund.Terrible service.
  simonforum1974 | 04 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
In terms of cashback, an absolute con. They declined my cashback because of another referring website. The only other referring website was google. They are just looking for any excuse not to pay- best avoided.
  chelle1002 | 27 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
In terms of cashback, an absolute con. They declined my cashback because of another referring website. The only other referring website was google. They are just looking for any excuse not to pay- best avoided.
  chelle1002 | 27 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Updated to previous review: my cashback has now become payable! :)
  mezi | 19 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Order delivered in 2 parcels a few days apart.Post free for £30 order. Quick to track. Awaiting cashback.
  slioch84 | 19 Feb 2011 Report Abuse

Navigation

You may also like:

zooplus.co.uk - My Petshop
Buy pet supplies at zooplus.co.uk My Petshop. Browse food, toys, beds and treats for cats and dogs, fish, birds and small pets and earn top cashback.
Pet Supermarket
Shop for supplies at Pet Supermarket. Buy dog and cat food, brands like Frontline and Royal Canin, products for your fish or bird and get cashback.
Monster Pet Supplies
Shop at Monster Pet Supplies for food, beds and toys for dogs, cats, fish, birds and more. Buy brands like Frontline and Royal Canin and get cashback.
MedicAnimal Ltd
MedicAnimal.com is one of Europe's largest and most trusted online retailers of veterinary products and pet supplies.