Oak Furniture Land Reviews

Oak Furniture Land Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Oak Furniture Land. Oak Furniture Land feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback
Read More
99.6%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 5,000 completed transactions
Please Sign in to leave a Oak Furniture Land review
Order By:
 
members icon
bjkr - 17 Feb 2010

Quickly tracked

 
members icon
t40mas1303 - 10 Feb 2010

Tracked quickly, although amount shown is only 0.01P. Information here says that it would track at 0.01P if applying for finance. I had paid in full and it still tracked at 0.01P. £400 Purchase, 1p cashback.

 
members icon
wurzle - 30 Jan 2010

Tracked quickly ,good delivery service.Good prices on oak furniture.

 
members icon
foxhole - 29 Jan 2010

Changed faulty goods , ok

 
members icon
berniebell - 25 Jan 2010

Very good paid very quickly,

 
members icon
lipsmallone - 20 Jan 2010

Only received cashback for one of my large purchases. Tried contacting oakfurnitureland.Co.Uk with no joy. Very disappointed as the cashback promised is the reason why we purchashed soi much furniture from this company.

 
members icon
kbrown28 - 05 Jan 2010

Very good with good return rate

 
members icon
gavita - 04 Jan 2010

Brilliant - no problems!

 
members icon
orchid37 - 29 Dec 2009

Very good quality mahogany sleigh bed. The company kept in touch by e-mail and phone regarding delivery. Very competitive prices and also used a christmas discount code ,so even better value. Highly recommended. The chaps even carried the bed upstairs. Cash back tracked straight away.

 
members icon
FionaFinch - 06 Dec 2009

Tracked quickly but difficult to organise delivery. Didn't realise the furniture was flat pack but is lovely and solid.

 
members icon
richardbuchanan - 17 Nov 2009

Great website, excellent customer service. Would def use again.

 
members icon
bigperms - 07 Nov 2009

No problems with tracking plus 5 % discount

 
members icon
ronmanager - 22 Oct 2009

Didn't track and has been over a month without response since an enquiry was placed. Also, the widely publicised discount voucher didn't work either at the time. Not impressed with their admin at all but the furniture is nice.

 
members icon
thomsos - 07 Oct 2009

Good service, good quality and cash back credited to my account pretty quickly - will use them again in the future

 
members icon
thomsos - 07 Oct 2009

Good service, good quality and cash back credited to my account pretty quickly - will use them again in the future

 
members icon
hareena - 04 Oct 2009

Excellent and credited between 5 and 36 hours

 
members icon
Landlord - 30 Sep 2009

Tracked quickly - goods on a 4 wk delivery so still waiting on them

 
members icon
jrgcross - 16 Sep 2009

Great no problems at all

 
members icon
craig_uk - 17 Aug 2009

Very quick to track, however the 9% discount is only knocked of the ex vat price so the true discount is only 7.826% But that pretty good anyway. Products looks good so hope my table and chairs are.

 
members icon
margaret47 - 14 Aug 2009

Tracked quickly-very good company to deal with ,they rang with delivery date and 3 hour time slot- my order arrived when they said it would (took just 10 working days from ordering ) item well packed and excellent quality , solid and well made . I would highly recommend.

 
members icon
labooch - 11 Aug 2009

Good as gold .Money made available ,no prompting needed

 
members icon
kateday - 31 Jul 2009

Cash back tracked quickly but be aware that you only receive cashback on the price before vat is added.

 
members icon
642jacqui - 19 Jul 2009

No problems at all with this retailer and cash back tracked very quickly. Would definetely use again

 
members icon
skins - 12 Jul 2009

Great all done and dusted in 3 months

 
members icon
scootmonkee - 11 Jul 2009

Quick to track and confirm

 
members icon
sirtighttrousers - 01 Jul 2009

Excellent trader selling exquisite products + speedy delivery+ personal service. Cashback paid immediately. Highly recommended. Thank you.

 
members icon
parkeraah - 29 Jun 2009

Cashback tracked overnight. More than I was expecting too as the topcashback site said it tracks at 6-8%. Not rec item and never ordered from the b4 so will be interesting to see the quality of the item I have purchased.

 
members icon
debromhead - 06 Jun 2009

For my first attempt, was surprised how smoothly everything went.

 
members icon
clairefruitbat - 28 May 2009

Have pending cashback which tracked back very quickly. Am veryt happy with purchase which was delivered in quick time and is fabulous quality. Am waiting for cashback to be confirmed and paid but so far so good.

 
members icon
grumpyoldwomen - 26 May 2009

Pending within 24 hours

 
members icon
dave63 - 07 May 2009

Good service, good delivery and cash back credited to my account pretty quickly - will use them again in the future

 
members icon
Jonson34 - 13 Apr 2009

So far so good - got a £89 pending payment on a £1315 furniture purchase.

 
members icon
lilyliver - 10 Apr 2009

V fast tracking and comfirmation (good product too)

 
members icon
Sharron39 - 08 Apr 2009

Tracked immmediately -

 
members icon
travlinpat - 06 Apr 2009

This retailer was excellent. At first the website said I would be about 12 weeks before delivery. In fact it was within 2 weeks. The quality of furniture is excellent, solid and well made. It was quick in processing my cashback as well. First class !! thankyou

 
members icon
robfal - 04 Apr 2009

Good tracking, paid after 3 months, good customer service from company

 
members icon
DaveBoy - 06 Mar 2009

No problem there!

 
members icon
Stancombe2 - 03 Mar 2009

Quick registering of amount and good retailer.

 
members icon
lindylou88 - 25 Feb 2009

Tracked within 48 hours. Exceptional value - solid oak throughout - fantastic carpentry all with proper joints.

 
members icon
gujranwalaabigail - 18 Feb 2009

Cashback tracked quickly and delivery ok, although took a bit of sorting. Product just as described

 
members icon
uNoHurtMe - 16 Feb 2009

Most sites have sale5 listed - its not its save5, wish these sites would get it right. Ends end of mar 09

 
members icon
FrannnieR - 31 Jan 2009

Tracked no problem.

 
members icon
drjfmiller - 20 Jan 2009

Great quality product at a good sale price, and professionally delivered - lots of contact about delivery schedule. Recommended.

 
members icon
Hairyboy - 08 Jan 2009

Excellent service, follow up phone call and arrived on time. Plus cashback good!!

 
members icon
Long_One - 17 Nov 2008

Process ok

 
members icon
happydays - 13 Nov 2008

Excellent customer service, purchased a dining set which arrived in 8 days, cashback showing the next day, asked questions on site that were e mailed back almost immediately.

 
members icon
Bobsleigh1 - 12 Nov 2008

Tracked within 24 hours

 
members icon
hornby - 03 Nov 2008

Tracked quickly

 
members icon
hornby - 03 Nov 2008

Tracked quickly

 
members icon
dawesy - 24 Oct 2008

Good company to deal with. Got my order in a few days. Cashback confirmed witin a couple of weeks. Would defo use again.

 

You may also like:

Bensons for Beds
Bensons for Beds are one of the UK’s leading providers of beds, bedroom furniture, sofa beds, children’s bedroom furniture and bedding. We have ...
Oak Furniture Land
J B Global are the UK’s leading independent quality hardwood furniture online retailer. Through the ...
Darlings of Chelsea
Darlings of Chelsea specialise in selling high quality, hand crafted leather and fabric sofas and so...
Mattress Man
Mattressman is recognised as one of the UK’s cheapest online Mattress and Bedding suppliers and offe...