Oak Furniture Land Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Oak Furniture Land reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Oak Furniture Land. Oak Furniture Land feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.66%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 6,600 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Oak Furniture Land Reviews
Hi, not sure why all the other comments have been removed for this supplier but I have purchased twice from ofl. The first cashback went without a hitch but the secound showed quick enough at 1p but has not been upgraded to the full amount. I have registered a query which tcb have submitted to the retailer but no joy as yet. Previous comments did warn about missing cashback. No problem with furniture but dont buy on cashback basis alone!
  clarkr4 | 12 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Great service & superb solid oak bedroom furniture. I recommend this company.
  Bluboy | 10 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Brilliant cashback service, payble within a week!! though got a call after purchase and the guy was trying to sell a very costly insurance.
  harrydoc007 | 11 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
The furniture from this company is beautiful and lovely quality however dont expect to get your cashback. I have been waiting since apr 2011 only to have my claim declined. No happy as was expecting £28 from them, if oak furniture land aren't going to pay the cashback then they shouldn't offer it, top cashback have done all they can to help me to no avail.
  maddenlover85 | 20 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Cashback was visible on my account within 2 days. Brilliant.
  nutontheweb_ | 29 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
I received my cash back within about 4-5 weeks,no hassle what so ever,my furniture arrived on wednesday and it is beautiful.Im looking forward to ordering more soon and of course more cashback. My original ofl cashback went towards the purchase of a new camera so I was happy :-)
  takethatfan1978 | 11 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
After nine months my cashback claim with oak furniture land has been declined. I did not use another referral site, cashback site or search engine. They state another source has been credited for this sale. Feel disappointed and deceived. Topcashback has investigated and updated me as and when. Don't rely on getting cash back from this retailer.
  Bambi247 | 12 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
The merchant only paid cashback on non vat part of purchase, this was not clear on the merchant site but when the cashback site was questioned they came back to me very quick with the answer. I have been very impressed with the quck response to queries online on the cashback site.
  CN93009225952 | 07 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Updated from april where I reported an issue with the cashback. This was registered as a query with tcb and was resolved on the 11th may with the correct amount credited. I would use this retailer again.
  clarkr4 | 17 May 2011 Report Abuse
Have previously left review stating cashback tracked after a few days. It took almost 4 months for that to be payable but that said, I had the cashback in my account before I got the furniture. I was given a 16 week lead time at the time of ordering though so that was fine. Furniture arrived last week (18 weeks after ordering). I did have to chase it up after the lead time had passed but the staff were very friendly and apologetic. Anyway, it was well worth the wait! I bought several items from the alto range and it's gorgeous and so well made. Overall, a brilliant experience with this retailer!
  wenwest | 25 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback did not appear until 10 days later but the correct amount came through. Delivery turned up within the weeks specified. Cannot fault the product.
  goldenhair | 16 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Tracks at £0.01 For about 2 mths then finally confirmed at the correct amount
  4759400205 | 04 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Ordered over £1000 worth of furniture 2 weeks ago. Tracked at £0.01 After about 48 hours. I was a bit worried at first having read other feedback that that was all I was going to get. Happy to say though that today I have received notification of £88 cashback. Yet to receive furniture but I have been to the showroom and quality of furniture there was excellent. I will leave more feedback when I have my furniture.
  wenwest | 04 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent quality furniture for the price and highly recommended as long as you are not in a hurry. We ordered £2500 worth of furniture on 5th may and received most of it today (15th july) but have been told that our table and chairs is not coming until early september! still, well worth the wait in my opinion. Cashback tracked at 1p at first then changed to the full amount a week or so later. Also the 6% off voucher code worked.
  Ava_Adore | 15 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
I have just put my second order in with this merchant. I had no problems receiving cash back. And the furniture is lovely quality and delivery quick too. Very happy
  star291990 | 21 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Multiple items ordered and arrived within 8 days, the quality of the furniture is very good. We also had the same pushy 5 year guarantee call. The cashback did not track at all, and I have had to log manually. Very impressed with ofl's admin and customer care, so much better than another furniture company we used earlier in the year. Hoping our cashback is paid as quickly as the others have indicated.
  ukcobra | 18 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Ordered 21 feb, delivered 28th feb for free, cashback moved to payable 3rd mar. Why cant all companies be this good? slight issue with delivery sorted quickly with friendly customer services who are sending out a small replacement part. Easily the best cashback experience I have ever had.
  miss2shoes | 03 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Fantastic service from ordering to receiving goods. Cashback was paid within two weeks of receiving goods. Just one thing to be aware of, a very pushy man who phoned us the day we placed to order offering us 'free delivery within seven days' and a 'free tin of polish' if we took our their five year guarantee for £120. When we refused this offer, he practically slammed the phone down. We did actually in the end receive our goods within seven days at no additional cost to us.
  ADGreen | 29 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
At first didn't track so lodged a nudge after a week top cb chased the merchant and within five days the cash is in my bank awsome product is good ready assembled but make sure u have a way to get rid of the boxes, it is very well packaged. 1St class top cash back
  _steviem73 | 19 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
19 Days from order to delivery to getting the cashback into my account! excellent service throughout. Thoroughly recommended!
  scrimpjet | 29 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
6 Days after order the furniture was delivered. 14 Days after order the cashback was paid. Just what I was looking for.
  sibates | 15 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Brillant, the quickest,easiest cashback ever. Oak furnitureland were fantastic, the bookcase & tv cabinet were sat in my lounge within 4 days with free delivery and the cashback in my bank within another 7 days. Could not have been better.
  topmanjimbo | 28 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
I'm not often tempted to leave reviews when I make purchases, but I felt I had to this time. I'm very impressed with my whole experience of buying online from oak furniture land. I purchased twelve pieces of dining and bedroom furniture (from two different ranges) and the quality of product and customer service have been first class. The tracking and payout of cashback from this company was the fastest i've ever had, with the cashback being available when I checked my account the day after delivery. I can't recommend oak furniture land highly enough.
  Arntydi | 02 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked and payable within a week. Good amount of cash back. Lovely item also. A1 company
  maz78 | 31 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Really quick tracking and payment. Very impressed, but must stop the wife buying more stuff now.
  mrbloke | 29 May 2013 Report Abuse
Ordered and was a bit dubious after reading some of the reviews but can not fault the customer service, the product, the delivery timings and cash back was credited into my account within 5 weeks of ordering. Can not fault ofl
  Turney | 19 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent cashback and actually paid with a month of buying the product. If only all vendors paid so quickly.
  Pan404 | 12 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent service and products from start to finish
  Gavman | 25 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
A good retailer, very imformative on delivery times etc and everything very well packaged. Cashback rate is good from them to
  libra2 | 15 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Have ordered a few things from this seller and have never had a problem getting the cash back.
  9164840745 | 28 May 2012 Report Abuse
Really good cashback on offer, quality goods, good delivery within the 3 hour slot and cashback paid and in my account within 5 weeks. Highly recommended.
  velinny | 23 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
Visited the showroom to see the goods. Top quality. Delivery is 7 weeks so as yet to comment on that.
  123peel | 11 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Have used oakfurnitureland before and like their goods. Cashback paid quicker than most, tracked and payable within 23 days. V good
  JesseJames2 | 06 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Very quick payment, even before delivery of items!
  Scmoose | 22 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent service right from showroom advice, ordering on line and to delivery. Really good value for money too. Cashback tracked very quickly too.
  Bobjan | 08 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Fast tracked great service and product
  ulusrb | 17 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Very well packaged, good price and delivery arranged with a 3 hour slot would recommend them. Cashback tracked and confirmed fast but as yet dont know how long the actual payment will take.
  madka | 13 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Furniture arrived very well packaged and in excellent condition. A lovely piece that looks great in our hallway. A very fair price and with the added bonus of cashback!
  Theresapy | 06 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly at a lower rate but sent enquiry and got correct amount confimed within days
  kimmi41 | 27 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent service from start to finish, kept informed all the way. Great quality products too.
  lindalou65 | 19 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Super retail experience, first class customer service - keep you informed throughout the process, quality products and the delivery guys are friendly and helpful and even give you a call to advise on their expected arrival time.
  Ian_Glover | 18 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Our son bought from this company in the past and was very pleased with the unit .He purchased, it appears to be well made and at a good price we have ordered a similar unit and are waiting delivery.
  Hadlowpo | 16 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent service with with premium quality free delivery service. Good quality furniture - bought a clearance item which was an absolute bargain
  Whirlingkidz | 29 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid very quickly
  sgray22 | 30 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent service
  HARLEY12 | 13 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Another successful purchase from this company. Fantastic customer service - texts and emails to confirm and remind me of delivery, a four hour delivery window, a phone call 30 mins before arrival and friendly and helpful couriers! many others could learn a thing or two from this company!
  Joyce | 30 May 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent through out didn't have any problems, contacted us to let us know when delivery would be. On time and service great
  morlan | 06 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent retailer, top quality goods. Cashback confirmed quickly, awaiting payment
  tlmiller2000 | 26 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked at £0.01 Until the furniture was delivered. It took a day or so after this for the correct amount to appear. The delivery was speedy though and I would use again
  diiiiiiiiiiii | 09 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Nice quality furniture, recommended
  moanntom | 14 Jul 2010 Report Abuse

Navigation

You may also like:

Made.com
Buy designer furniture at Made.com. Shop for beds and sofas, bedroom furniture and wardrobes, tables, lighting, art and homeware and earn cashback.
Bedroom Furniture World
BedroomFurnitureWorld boasts a massive selection of furniture for the bedroom, from all of your favourite brands. They offer their customers great...
Bedroom World
Bedroom World boasts a massive selection of furniture for the bedroom, from all of your favourite brands. They offer their customers great value...
Sofas World
Shop for leather, fabric and corner sofas at Sofas World. Buy big brands like Gainsborough and Julian Bowen, as well as chairs, and earn cashback.