Oak Furniture Land Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Oak Furniture Land reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Oak Furniture Land. Oak Furniture Land feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Oak Furniture Land Reviews
Fast payment
  William_Naylor | 03 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
We ordered our furniture 2.5 Weeks ago for delivery 9th march. Their communication regarding delivery has been superb and the cashback was payable today - on the day of delivery!!! what a refreshing change!
  Mcsludge | 09 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
We ordered our furniture 2.5 Weeks ago for delivery 9th march. Their communication regarding delivery has been superb and the cashback was payable today - on the day of delivery!!! what a refreshing change!
  Mcsludge | 09 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
We ordered our furniture 2.5 Weeks ago for delivery 9th march. Their communication regarding delivery has been superb and the cashback was payable today - on the day of delivery!!! what a refreshing change!
  Mcsludge | 09 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
I have just put my second order in with this merchant. I had no problems receiving cash back. And the furniture is lovely quality and delivery quick too. Very happy
  star291990 | 21 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Multiple items ordered and arrived within 8 days, the quality of the furniture is very good. We also had the same pushy 5 year guarantee call. The cashback did not track at all, and I have had to log manually. Very impressed with ofl's admin and customer care, so much better than another furniture company we used earlier in the year. Hoping our cashback is paid as quickly as the others have indicated.
  ukcobra | 18 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Ordered 21 feb, delivered 28th feb for free, cashback moved to payable 3rd mar. Why cant all companies be this good? slight issue with delivery sorted quickly with friendly customer services who are sending out a small replacement part. Easily the best cashback experience I have ever had.
  miss2shoes | 03 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Fantastic service from ordering to receiving goods. Cashback was paid within two weeks of receiving goods. Just one thing to be aware of, a very pushy man who phoned us the day we placed to order offering us 'free delivery within seven days' and a 'free tin of polish' if we took our their five year guarantee for £120. When we refused this offer, he practically slammed the phone down. We did actually in the end receive our goods within seven days at no additional cost to us.
  ADGreen | 29 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
At first didn't track so lodged a nudge after a week top cb chased the merchant and within five days the cash is in my bank awsome product is good ready assembled but make sure u have a way to get rid of the boxes, it is very well packaged. 1St class top cash back
  _steviem73 | 19 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
19 Days from order to delivery to getting the cashback into my account! excellent service throughout. Thoroughly recommended!
  scrimpjet | 29 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
6 Days after order the furniture was delivered. 14 Days after order the cashback was paid. Just what I was looking for.
  sibates | 15 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Brillant, the quickest,easiest cashback ever. Oak furnitureland were fantastic, the bookcase & tv cabinet were sat in my lounge within 4 days with free delivery and the cashback in my bank within another 7 days. Could not have been better.
  topmanjimbo | 28 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
I'm not often tempted to leave reviews when I make purchases, but I felt I had to this time. I'm very impressed with my whole experience of buying online from oak furniture land. I purchased twelve pieces of dining and bedroom furniture (from two different ranges) and the quality of product and customer service have been first class. The tracking and payout of cashback from this company was the fastest i've ever had, with the cashback being available when I checked my account the day after delivery. I can't recommend oak furniture land highly enough.
  Arntydi | 02 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked and payable within a week. Good amount of cash back. Lovely item also. A1 company
  maz78 | 31 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Really quick tracking and payment. Very impressed, but must stop the wife buying more stuff now.
  mrbloke | 29 May 2013 Report Abuse
Ordered and was a bit dubious after reading some of the reviews but can not fault the customer service, the product, the delivery timings and cash back was credited into my account within 5 weeks of ordering. Can not fault ofl
  Turney | 19 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent cashback and actually paid with a month of buying the product. If only all vendors paid so quickly.
  Pan404 | 12 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent service and products from start to finish
  Gavman | 25 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
A good retailer, very imformative on delivery times etc and everything very well packaged. Cashback rate is good from them to
  libra2 | 15 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Have ordered a few things from this seller and have never had a problem getting the cash back.
  9164840745 | 28 May 2012 Report Abuse
Really good cashback on offer, quality goods, good delivery within the 3 hour slot and cashback paid and in my account within 5 weeks. Highly recommended.
  velinny | 23 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
Visited the showroom to see the goods. Top quality. Delivery is 7 weeks so as yet to comment on that.
  123peel | 11 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Have used oakfurnitureland before and like their goods. Cashback paid quicker than most, tracked and payable within 23 days. V good
  JesseJames2 | 06 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Very quick payment, even before delivery of items!
  Scmoose | 22 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent service right from showroom advice, ordering on line and to delivery. Really good value for money too. Cashback tracked very quickly too.
  Bobjan | 08 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
12345...7      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Made.com
Buy designer furniture at Made.com. Shop for beds and sofas, bedroom furniture and wardrobes, tables, lighting, art and homeware and earn cashback.
Dining Room World
DiningoomWorld boasts a massive selection of furniture for the living room, from all of your favourite brands. They offer their customers great...
Bedroom Furniture World
Browse bedroom ideas at Bedroom Furniture World. Shop for wardrobes, bedside tables, dressing tables, chests of drawers and more and earn cashback.
Bedroom World
Shop for beds and bedroom furniture at Bedroom World. Buy wardrobes and bedside tables, bunk beds or a memory foam mattress and earn cashback rewards.