Millets Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Millets reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Millets. Millets feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.92%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 7,300 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Millets Reviews
I have bought several items on several occasions from millets, via topcashback and have found their tracking and payment to be one of the most reliable and fastest of all the sites I visit. Their new 'price promise' and 'collect from store' service make them even more competitive. Highly recommended.
  Gaia111 | 17 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Easy do deal with and fast posting.
  gezhib7 | 16 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Good cashback and promotion codes
  dragongate | 01 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic
  DebraAngel | 05 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Quick to track and confirm
  Kinderscout | 20 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Quick transaction
  gkbfm | 27 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent
  k1parry | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked immediately and was paid after approximately 10 weeks. Excellent value as the cashback was on already reduced sale prices.
  Gaia111 | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Had a little glitch with it not tracking initially, but that was solved within 2 weeks of purchasing. Fantastic amount of cashback, and really smooth transaction. Took a little while to become payable, but you can't complain with 10% cashback. Would definitely recommend and use again.
  chrisrutherdale | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Confirmed quickly - cant fault it.
  mistercutts | 02 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Paid quickly, quaility items.
  Locko | 18 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
One of the best, all parts of the transactions went very smoothly.
  Sukismith0 | 25 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
I was very happy with millets. The staff was very helpful even when I brought the wrong size of coat as they opened the parcel, they showed me the coats at around the same price and assured me whether I want to try the coat before I bought as it was a tiny bit more the coat that I brought originally. I would recommend this merchant.
  comical | 24 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked next day, great deal on a tent with a 15% off discount code.
  mc87 | 09 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Had a 30% discount cove plus cashback through topcashback plus millets were having a sale. Brought 2 pairs of walking sandals, zip off trousers, 2 tops and very satisfied with all of them
  littlewiz | 01 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked almost immediately, and orders received in two days. Excellent service
  granjit | 17 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
Very good all around - ended up exchanging goods but very satisfied and cash back confirmed with no problem!
  Jess_Parkin_BT | 01 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Brilliant delivery time, easy website to use
  everyman13 | 04 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked quickly and paid on time.
  JYo | 03 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
The goods arrived on time im still waiting for the cash back
  lindy55 | 26 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Bought 4 items for my son and his fiancee for their caribbean holiday - trousers, shorts, dress, blouse. Material excellent for humidity. Fully recommend millets.
  sweetart | 01 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked very quickly, even when using code on sale items.
  carmac | 13 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
Good selection but really need to review items in the "bricks and mortar" to get best view of proposed purchase and then buy online.
  Gordon_Logan | 11 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
Still waiting for cash back since oct
  348delboy | 19 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Ordered no problem, delivery very prompt, would use again.
  barnsleyboys | 16 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
12345      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Cotswold Outdoor
Browse outdoor clothing and equipment at Cotswold Outdoor. Buy camping equipment like tents and sleeping bags to climbing gear and earn cashback.
Millets
Buy outdoor clothing and equipment at Millets. Shop for tents and sleeping bags, walking boots, mountain bikes, road bikes and more and earn cashback.
Blacks
Buy outdoor clothing and equipment at Blacks. Browse camping equipment and tents, wellies and running shoes, and earn cashback rewards.
Craghoppers
Bately, Yorkshire - 1965. A small team's planned trip to Everest sparked what would become Craghoppers life-long passion for design which...