Millets Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Millets reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Millets. Millets feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.90%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 5,900 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Millets Reviews
Quick and easy
  bobbyday | 31 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
Godd prices and quick delivery
  RHW | 09 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
Tracked fine
  kellfi | 06 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
Tracked fine
  kellfi | 06 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
Excellent
  june49 | 02 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
Veary veary quick to track! excellent!
  heidiivona | 30 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
Fast tracking, swift delivery.
  louisearscott | 20 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly
  Piglet440 | 10 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
Cashback confirmed really quickly (three days)
  Jane_F | 05 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
No problems. Really happy with the whole experience and the purchase.
  yobear | 19 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
Postage quite expensive but discounts not available in store online
  lil_miss_17 | 16 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
I would really recommend this retailer to all buyers, their delivery is quick and the products are good quality.
  edwyn123 | 06 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
Tracked and confirmed within 1 week - excellent.
  GDiver | 05 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
No problems at all.
  Minty76 | 20 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
Tracked fast! paid fast!
  xposis | 19 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly!
  lchfuller | 17 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
Very quick confirmation. And the cashback was for buying vouchers!
  SuperSally | 14 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
Lovely stuff - great gear and prompt cashback
  CPMcLean | 23 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
Cashback not received. Claimed I visited via a different site, which was not the case. I followed the link from topcashback and bought immediately.
  anonxx | 05 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Show image which bears no relation to what they are selling be really careful. Customer services put the phone down on me mid conversation. I also found the cricket bat they eventually sent me could be purchased for half the price from elsewhere. Overall, dreadful.
  sennen | 19 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Millets declined cashback for no valid reason after 10 months of waiting. Another company on my don't use list, along with monarch top cashback should bar companies who decline cashback for no valid reason from participating on tcb
  MartinDW | 22 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Made a purchase for £98.98 When cash back showed 10% the correct amount of cashback was not awarded and now the cashback has changed to 6% if this was the case I would have used another cashback site
  janzbro | 19 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
Cashback not received. Told I visited via a third entity, which I didnt. I followed the link from topcashbacks website and bought there and then.
  LakesAdam | 28 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Coudn't find product in any of it's stores. Not delivered yet. Tracked overnight. No valid discount codes though!
  mand72 | 31 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Still waiting for cash back since oct
  348delboy | 19 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Ordered no problem, delivery very prompt, would use again.
  barnsleyboys | 16 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Great product at a reasonable price. Delivered quickly and cashback appeared in my account within a day or so.
  Yada33 | 07 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Very good all around - ended up exchanging goods but very satisfied and cash back confirmed with no problem!
  Jess_Parkin_BT | 01 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Brilliant delivery time, easy website to use
  everyman13 | 04 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked quickly and paid on time.
  JYo | 03 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
The goods arrived on time im still waiting for the cash back
  lindy55 | 26 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Bought 4 items for my son and his fiancee for their caribbean holiday - trousers, shorts, dress, blouse. Material excellent for humidity. Fully recommend millets.
  sweetart | 01 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked very quickly, even when using code on sale items.
  carmac | 13 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
Good selection but really need to review items in the "bricks and mortar" to get best view of proposed purchase and then buy online.
  Gordon_Logan | 11 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
I have bought several items on several occasions from millets, via topcashback and have found their tracking and payment to be one of the most reliable and fastest of all the sites I visit. Their new 'price promise' and 'collect from store' service make them even more competitive. Highly recommended.
  Gaia111 | 17 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Easy do deal with and fast posting.
  gezhib7 | 16 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Good cashback and promotion codes
  dragongate | 01 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic
  DebraAngel | 05 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Quick to track and confirm
  Kinderscout | 20 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Quick transaction
  gkbfm | 27 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent
  k1parry | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked immediately and was paid after approximately 10 weeks. Excellent value as the cashback was on already reduced sale prices.
  Gaia111 | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Had a little glitch with it not tracking initially, but that was solved within 2 weeks of purchasing. Fantastic amount of cashback, and really smooth transaction. Took a little while to become payable, but you can't complain with 10% cashback. Would definitely recommend and use again.
  chrisrutherdale | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Confirmed quickly - cant fault it.
  mistercutts | 02 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Paid quickly, quaility items.
  Locko | 18 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
One of the best, all parts of the transactions went very smoothly.
  Sukismith0 | 25 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
I was very happy with millets. The staff was very helpful even when I brought the wrong size of coat as they opened the parcel, they showed me the coats at around the same price and assured me whether I want to try the coat before I bought as it was a tiny bit more the coat that I brought originally. I would recommend this merchant.
  comical | 24 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked next day, great deal on a tent with a 15% off discount code.
  mc87 | 09 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Had a 30% discount cove plus cashback through topcashback plus millets were having a sale. Brought 2 pairs of walking sandals, zip off trousers, 2 tops and very satisfied with all of them
  littlewiz | 01 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked almost immediately, and orders received in two days. Excellent service
  granjit | 17 Jul 2010 Report Abuse

Navigation

You may also like:

Millets
Earn Millets cashback by clicking through Top Cashback and shopping as you normally would. Millets cashback allows you to save on a range of...
Blacks
Earn Blacks cashback by simply clicking through Top Cashback and shopping as you normally would. Love the outdoors?...
Cotswold Outdoor
Browse outdoor clothing and equipment at Cotswold Outdoor. Buy camping equipment like tents and sleeping bags to climbing gear and earn cashback.
Outdoor Megastore
The Outdoor Megastore hosts the largest collection of tents and camping equipment in the UK! Not only can you get tents cashback and camping...