Millets Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Millets reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Millets. Millets feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.91%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 6,700 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Millets Reviews
I have bought several items on several occasions from millets, via topcashback and have found their tracking and payment to be one of the most reliable and fastest of all the sites I visit. Their new 'price promise' and 'collect from store' service make them even more competitive. Highly recommended.
  Gaia111 | 17 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Easy do deal with and fast posting.
  gezhib7 | 16 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Good cashback and promotion codes
  dragongate | 01 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic
  DebraAngel | 05 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Quick to track and confirm
  Kinderscout | 20 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Quick transaction
  gkbfm | 27 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent
  k1parry | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked immediately and was paid after approximately 10 weeks. Excellent value as the cashback was on already reduced sale prices.
  Gaia111 | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Had a little glitch with it not tracking initially, but that was solved within 2 weeks of purchasing. Fantastic amount of cashback, and really smooth transaction. Took a little while to become payable, but you can't complain with 10% cashback. Would definitely recommend and use again.
  chrisrutherdale | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Confirmed quickly - cant fault it.
  mistercutts | 02 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Paid quickly, quaility items.
  Locko | 18 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
One of the best, all parts of the transactions went very smoothly.
  Sukismith0 | 25 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
I was very happy with millets. The staff was very helpful even when I brought the wrong size of coat as they opened the parcel, they showed me the coats at around the same price and assured me whether I want to try the coat before I bought as it was a tiny bit more the coat that I brought originally. I would recommend this merchant.
  comical | 24 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked next day, great deal on a tent with a 15% off discount code.
  mc87 | 09 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Had a 30% discount cove plus cashback through topcashback plus millets were having a sale. Brought 2 pairs of walking sandals, zip off trousers, 2 tops and very satisfied with all of them
  littlewiz | 01 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked almost immediately, and orders received in two days. Excellent service
  granjit | 17 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
Very good all around - ended up exchanging goods but very satisfied and cash back confirmed with no problem!
  Jess_Parkin_BT | 01 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Brilliant delivery time, easy website to use
  everyman13 | 04 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked quickly and paid on time.
  JYo | 03 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
The goods arrived on time im still waiting for the cash back
  lindy55 | 26 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Bought 4 items for my son and his fiancee for their caribbean holiday - trousers, shorts, dress, blouse. Material excellent for humidity. Fully recommend millets.
  sweetart | 01 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked very quickly, even when using code on sale items.
  carmac | 13 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
Good selection but really need to review items in the "bricks and mortar" to get best view of proposed purchase and then buy online.
  Gordon_Logan | 11 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
Still waiting for cash back since oct
  348delboy | 19 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Ordered no problem, delivery very prompt, would use again.
  barnsleyboys | 16 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Great product at a reasonable price. Delivered quickly and cashback appeared in my account within a day or so.
  Yada33 | 07 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Cashback not received. Told I visited via a third entity, which I didnt. I followed the link from topcashbacks website and bought there and then.
  LakesAdam | 28 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Coudn't find product in any of it's stores. Not delivered yet. Tracked overnight. No valid discount codes though!
  mand72 | 31 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Cashback not received. Claimed I visited via a different site, which was not the case. I followed the link from topcashback and bought immediately.
  anonxx | 05 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Show image which bears no relation to what they are selling be really careful. Customer services put the phone down on me mid conversation. I also found the cricket bat they eventually sent me could be purchased for half the price from elsewhere. Overall, dreadful.
  sennen | 19 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Millets declined cashback for no valid reason after 10 months of waiting. Another company on my don't use list, along with monarch top cashback should bar companies who decline cashback for no valid reason from participating on tcb
  MartinDW | 22 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Made a purchase for £98.98 When cash back showed 10% the correct amount of cashback was not awarded and now the cashback has changed to 6% if this was the case I would have used another cashback site
  janzbro | 19 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
Did not track. Cashback claim declined due to being credited to another intermediary, even tough clicked straight through from tcb. Disappointing.
  naboothatswho | 24 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Will not use this company ever again.
  drakar | 20 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Cashback has been confirmed since aug 11 but never paid..... Rubbish
  MartinDW | 15 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
No problems at all, tracked quicky and paid up about a month later
  Magzy99 | 20 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Did not track
  chelle1002 | 23 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent service and quick cash back.
  BLUE_TOES | 17 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
2 Seperate occasions , ive placed an order which was in stock, only to recieve an email 5 days later, that they have no stock, not a great shopping experience
  huxlee | 08 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent! cashback next day.
  Olwen | 24 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Order arrived speedily.
  lins_pawsoff | 23 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
Bought 2 pairs of own brand trail shoes, reduced from £30 per pair to £7.50 Pp excellent shoes, very comfortable, great value
  Campbells11 | 20 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked quickly but seems to be paid on ex-vat vat price, and not on delivery cost either.
  Basespaceuk | 05 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
Cashback showing within hours. Goods came within 2or 3 days of placing order and an email was sent when they were despatched so you knew roughly when to expect post. Excellent service and will use them again.
  oldboo | 01 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
Has now tracked at 00.0 Although I bought more than £47 worth of stuff!!!
  Sqwizzle32 | 26 May 2010 Report Abuse
My order took 3 weeks to arrive, when it did one thing was missing. When I contacted them by e-mail they said that the missing fleece had been cancelled. No reason, no apology. Still waitng for cashback to confirm 1 month later.
  Sqwizzle32 | 18 May 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent service millets said delivery up to 7 days product came within 2 days
  mfcus | 14 May 2010 Report Abuse
Quick delivery & tracking
  4pinchy9 | 06 May 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly.
  Sqwizzle32 | 03 May 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly and confirmed quickly and for the correct amount. Still awaiting payment
  celyn | 25 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
123      View:   25 50 100

Navigation

You may also like:

Blacks
Buy outdoor clothing and equipment at Blacks. Browse camping equipment and tents, wellies and running shoes, and earn cashback rewards.
Millets
Buy outdoor clothing and equipment at Millets. Shop for tents and sleeping bags, walking boots, mountain bikes, road bikes and more and earn cashback.
Cotswold Outdoor
Browse outdoor clothing and equipment at Cotswold Outdoor. Buy camping equipment like tents and sleeping bags to climbing gear and earn cashback.
Snow and Rock
Shop for outdoor clothing and equipment at Snow and Rock. Buy tents, camping equipment, backpacks, snow boots and more and earn cashback.