Mighty Deals Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mighty Deals reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Mighty Deals. Mighty Deals feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Mighty Deals Reviews
Tracked and paid our very quickly
  carysandhugo | 20 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
Gut morgen
  tomeks69 | 13 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
Very fast delivery and cashback , impressed .
  sunshine_bouy | 10 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Hi, I have only given 5 stars to highlight the no cashback declined. Even though it was recorded by topcashback, date I visited and time ,cashback was declined, apparently I used a different search engine, another cashback site ,etc, its a load of balloney. They dont want to payout.I only spent £31.99P and was expecting £3,20p.Not a fortune but its the principles with these companies, giving out these excuses time and time again, when it comes to declining cashback. I can not fault tcb as they have tried and the response above was given for declining my claim. Will not use mightdeals ever again.
  note58 | 29 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Didn't track so made a manual claim which was accepted almost immediately and then turned to payable very soon after!!! took less than 2 weeks from time of making purchase to having the cash in my bank account.
  joecope | 31 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
I also went for the shell card (worth £20) for £10 so fingers crossed it will arrive before long. Cashback offered was 20% but the amount I received was based on the purchase price before vat - however i'm still chuffed with that and amount tracked immediately.
  jenwrendorset | 31 May 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked within the hour. £20 Fuel for £10 plus £2 cash back. Brill
  monkeynutz | 28 May 2013 Report Abuse
Great deals and a fantastic cashback rate. Had a problem with one of the things I bought (faulty tablet), but customer services were very helpful and got me a new one sent out quickly.
  dan28 | 27 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
Cash-back is fantastic at 15.15% And I have ordered many things from mighty deals for christmas presents and no problems so far! now waiting for cash-back to arrive in my topcashback account in the near future. :-)
  Hotwheel7 | 25 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
Think the cash back rate is really good
  carolinejames | 28 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Delivery takes too long ,sometimes
  sijiajayi | 17 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
This is a review of the cashback experience for the tesco £10 for £5 deal in april 2015. Tracked and paid quickly, before the voucher was actually issued. Voucher claimed and received. Many people have had a poor experience with this deal as is well documented elsewhere, but happy to say I received the voucher. I just followed the reports of problems, attempts by mighty deals to get out of the deal by saying another purchase had to be made, then backtracking on that, then issuing the same e-card number to multiple people / cards with zero value. Just watched from the sidelines on moneysavingexpert forums and waited for people to say the problems were resolved, then claimed it successfully. So not negating anyone elses experience with the deal, can only say my own experience was positive and cashback was paid.
  tetrisx | 18 May 2015 Report Abuse
Very hit and miss. Mighty deals are an intermediary that issue you with a voucher code which you then redeem at another retailer. I've had 4 really good experiences and 1 dreadful one. Really good = spicery curry recipe packs, a large word art canvas, flowers and the petrol card. All as described and delivered in good time. The terrible experience was with a ben 10 child's watch that took multiple emails to get the voucher to work and then it wasn't delivered. I then had to send multiple chasing emails to get them to send it again (although if I was a suspicious woman i'd doubt they ever sent it in the first place). When I finally did receive it the watch itself was fine but the packaging was scratched and battered so I was unable to give it as a gift as intended. My advice is do a web search for the retailer who will be ultimately responsible for delivering your purchase and if that retailer is reliable and trustworthy then you'll have a great experience. If you can't determine who will actually be delivering the service you are paying for then i'd avoid.
  bex_king | 04 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Payout was quick, but not for the full amount due! the king size bed with draws payout should have been more.
  Garydagul | 19 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Very fast payment, but mulitple problems with tesco voucher deal. 5* For payment and 1* for messing up!
  Baldy_Man | 16 May 2015 Report Abuse
Mighty deals voucher for assistworld.Co.Uk avoid at all costs - or it will cost you 29 august 2013 ordered voucher code from mighty deals for 50ft xhose paid £17.99. 30 August 2013 received voucher, clicked link to assistworld.Co.Uk to place order and pay the remaining £3.99 P&p (total £21.98). Delivery stated as 10 working days. It is now 12 october 2013 and after several broken promises and many ignored emails I am still waiting to receive my xhose. I have requested immediately delivery and finally a full refund - all ignored. After visiting several review sites I am not surprised to learn that assistworld.Co.Uk already has an appalling reputation. When you buy a voucher from mighty deals there is no way of knowing who the ultimate retailer will be. This method of selling also raises a problem when things go wrong - who do you sue??? i have given up dealing with these people and I am reporting them to trading standards and submitting a claim to my credit card company.
  Yorkshireguy | 18 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
They have only added £1.26 To my account. Cashback was stated at 20% when I ordered, now it has been reduced to 15! still pretty generous though.
  poseyflump | 29 May 2013 Report Abuse
Cashback has tracked through very quickly, but only for a purchase price of £8.33 Instead of £10, ie excluding vat. Also tracked at wrong percentage. Beware, you may well get less cashback than you think.
  benvz | 28 May 2013 Report Abuse
I am still having problems getting cashback into my account it seems to take a lot of chasing and submission of missing cashback claims, virtually every other cashback tracks within 24 - 48 hours but mightydeals doesnt!!
  HilaryWakeham | 10 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Very good prices, but their customer service is now appalling. I purchased an iphone 5 3 weeks ago that did not come with the advertised accessories (charger cable, sim pin, screen protector, and was in much poorer condition than advertised. Mighty deals now operate an "email only" customer service, and despite advertising a 48 hour response rate, have yet to inform me how to return the item 3 weeks later! as with other reviewers, the cashback on this £180 purchase mysteriously did not track. Buyers beware. Topcashback service great though as ever.
  Martinbh23 | 02 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Purchases did not track, and manual claims were rejected by merchant saying they could not find any details of the order in their system. Will not be using again.
  tjacko | 27 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
Appaling customer service. Ordered my item over a month ago and still havnt received it yet. Iv sent several emails as theres no phone number, the response iv had is short and vague. I honestly dont think i'll receive my delivery as I have no faith in their service. My advise is to not bother or b prepared for a lot of hassle.
  Ashecc | 14 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Not great, I have so far had to submit missing cashback claims for all purchases from this merchant and it has been a slow process
  HilaryWakeham | 25 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
Tried to say I had unsubscribed from their emails therefore no tesco deal and therefore a refund. Did no such thing. Told to wait 5-7 days for refund. No refund. Now have an email saying their gateway payment system has failed and so my refund may be delayed. They make it up as they go along. Incompetent and dishonest to boot. Avoid like the plague!
  mpthomas | 22 May 2015 Report Abuse
Avoid! cancelled order for no reason, promised refund but still waiting after 2 weeks. Doubt i'll see the money!
  pkavNottm | 22 May 2015 Report Abuse
12      View:   25 50

You may also like:

Browse daily deals and discounts at Groupon. Find shopping and restaurant vouchers, save up to 70% on spa days, travel and tickets and earn cashback.
Find great things to do in your city and save money with these LivingSocial cashback and voucher code deals. LivingSocial is a marketplace where...
Mighty Deals
Buy anything from holidays, experiences and fashion to electricals, an iPad and eduational courses at Mighty Deals and earn top cashback rewards.
Buy and sell second hand items at Preloved. Browse classified ads for holidays and travel, cars and property, sofas and tents and earn cashback.