Go Outdoors Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Go Outdoors reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Go Outdoors. Go Outdoors feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.89%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 5,600 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Go Outdoors Reviews
Be aware, my cashback has been pending since january 2013.
  LOUVAU | 09 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked instantly but cashback denied a week later with no reason. Tcb not much help. Finally got satisfaction many months later after making a complaint directly to the merchant.
  mistersneezy | 04 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Cashabck tracked at a lower amount and they rejected it in the end, I guess they felt they had already discounted the tent enough but if that is the case don't offer the cashback in the first place, wont use these again.
  peterboroughmatt69 | 01 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
I've been ripped off twice by go outdoors for the same transaction. I created a reserve and collect order for a couple of items, totaling £24, for which the cashback of 80 pence tracked quickly as pending. Collected the order the following day, and when I got home, I noticed that I had been charged full price for an item that had been listed at a lower price- £2 overcharged at the till.... Now, 3 days later, the cashback has gone straight from pending to declined ! I think I will definitely be visiting the store again to demand the difference that I was overcharged, and won't put myself to the trouble of trying to get cashback in the future.
  nige7whit | 27 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Purchase made beginning of december, yet no sign of cashback on my account, and it's now nearly june. Very poor!!
  kimephears | 23 May 2013 Report Abuse
3 Months after purchase cashback is still pending, don't know if i'm going to get it.
  debbiefc | 07 May 2013 Report Abuse
Didn't get my cashback yet - 2 months and still counting. The cashback amount shown as pending is also miscalculated and less than expected.
  Sriniwas | 02 May 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked straight away and cashback was paid in just over a week - much quicker than most other merchants. Decent prices and good 'click & collect service'.
  alunthomas8 | 10 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked right away on a click and collect. Paid out the following week to paypal. This was beyond my expectations wow brilliant thank you go outdoors. :) Will def use again :) and recommend 100%
  kaitz | 06 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Cleared my web browser history and cookies. Logged in to tcb and clicked through to go outdoors. Made an online reserve & collect order, collected the following day. My cashback was confirmed the following morning then 2 days later it had been paid. It was only £1.68 For some winter thermals and some fleece lined trousers but hey, it was paid quickly.
  Canonite | 08 Dec 2013 Report Abuse

Navigation

You may also like:

ASDA Direct
Free Next Day Click and Collect at any ASDA Store. ASDA cashback is available through Top Cashback by clicking through and shopping as you normally...
Go Outdoors
Buy outdoor clothing and equipment at Go Outdoors. Browse tents, backpacks and camping equipment, wellies, bikes and fishing tackle and earn cashback.
Deramores
Deramores is the UK's biggest online knitting retailer, with over 50,000 products in stock for same day despatch. With an unparalleled range of...
Attractiontix
With over 17 years experience selling attraction tickets in the UK, attractiontix's is a trading nam...