Go Outdoors Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Go Outdoors reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Go Outdoors. Go Outdoors feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.88%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 5,100 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Go Outdoors Reviews
Be aware, my cashback has been pending since january 2013.
  LOUVAU | 09 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked instantly but cashback denied a week later with no reason. Tcb not much help. Finally got satisfaction many months later after making a complaint directly to the merchant.
  mistersneezy | 04 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Cashabck tracked at a lower amount and they rejected it in the end, I guess they felt they had already discounted the tent enough but if that is the case don't offer the cashback in the first place, wont use these again.
  peterboroughmatt69 | 01 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
I've been ripped off twice by go outdoors for the same transaction. I created a reserve and collect order for a couple of items, totaling £24, for which the cashback of 80 pence tracked quickly as pending. Collected the order the following day, and when I got home, I noticed that I had been charged full price for an item that had been listed at a lower price- £2 overcharged at the till.... Now, 3 days later, the cashback has gone straight from pending to declined ! I think I will definitely be visiting the store again to demand the difference that I was overcharged, and won't put myself to the trouble of trying to get cashback in the future.
  nige7whit | 27 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Purchase made beginning of december, yet no sign of cashback on my account, and it's now nearly june. Very poor!!
  kimephears | 23 May 2013 Report Abuse
3 Months after purchase cashback is still pending, don't know if i'm going to get it.
  debbiefc | 07 May 2013 Report Abuse
Didn't get my cashback yet - 2 months and still counting. The cashback amount shown as pending is also miscalculated and less than expected.
  Sriniwas | 02 May 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked straight away and cashback was paid in just over a week - much quicker than most other merchants. Decent prices and good 'click & collect service'.
  alunthomas8 | 10 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked right away on a click and collect. Paid out the following week to paypal. This was beyond my expectations wow brilliant thank you go outdoors. :) Will def use again :) and recommend 100%
  kaitz | 06 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Cleared my web browser history and cookies. Logged in to tcb and clicked through to go outdoors. Made an online reserve & collect order, collected the following day. My cashback was confirmed the following morning then 2 days later it had been paid. It was only £1.68 For some winter thermals and some fleece lined trousers but hey, it was paid quickly.
  Canonite | 08 Dec 2013 Report Abuse

Navigation