Get Me a Ticket Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Get Me a Ticket reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Get Me a Ticket. Get Me a Ticket feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 17,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Get Me a Ticket Reviews
I absolutely love this site, I have recently won a henry hoover, this is the first time i've won something , I am very please
  tysmammy | 24 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Become payable pretty speedy. Not bad for no cost.
  madmum1986 | 23 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Thumbs up got the cash back really quick
  Chellasas | 12 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Great and im very happ I joined
  latea | 10 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
The cash back tracked easily and quickly for me, and is now in my bank account. Website is good, easy to avoid spam if you just say no the everything. I haven't won anything yet but my girlfriend did so I know they are legit competitions.
  Thephilipify | 19 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
Paid out very quickly!
  mrstretchadams | 19 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
After 2 weeks of signing up, cashback is still pending. Nothing out of ordinary I suppose. The website itself is great and I already won cinema tickets after entering lots of competitions simply by answering a few questions. I don't understand why some people moan about receiving junk mail?! you only get if you show interest in the companies. I always answer 'no' and my inbox is junk free. Worth a try!
  alinutza20 | 02 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
Great competion site. Won a daily price within 1st 3 weeks. You do get alot of junk mail though
  TracyAsh | 30 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Excellent and entered over 100 free prize draws
  jamiemitchesonfreebe | 03 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Love cash back
  LOVELIFE21 | 20 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Easy to use, very straight forward
  witewitch | 22 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
Very good experience and great opportunity to earn cashback
  amybish16 | 29 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Very good
  adamsky | 01 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Using aviva car inusrance through topcashback was very easy to do. The company were a very good company and I intend recommending them to my friends and family. The cash back seemed too good to be true, but it was a genuine offer and much appreciated.
  Sonjaday | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked, but not sure all the junk email is worth it?
  dgilbert2 | 18 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked really quickly with this payment
  JMAN987 | 01 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic website to earn a little bit of cashback on and plus you have the chance to win prizes by looking at other promotions available
  rodarse | 06 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
No issues good cahback, higly recommended.
  Lmack5 | 11 May 2011 Report Abuse
Easy to enter with good cash back quickly tracked
  Jimmybo | 06 May 2011 Report Abuse
Very good
  3cww | 01 May 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked fast brill way to earn extra free money
  loopybec2002 | 31 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
No problems
  StewChitty | 14 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked straight away.
  sealegs | 07 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked straight away.
  sealegs | 07 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Good tracking.
  tnapon | 13 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
12345...28      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Get Me a Ticket
Get Me A Ticket is a free to enter prize draw competition website. We offer consumers the chance to ...
I Can Have It
Win holidays, cars or gadgets when you play a game at I Can Have It. Enter competitions, become a winner of watches or jewellery and get top cashback.
Enter free UK competitions online at MyOffers and win prizes! 100's of competitions to choose from you could win a car, holiday, shopping spree and...
Best Of The Best
Play spot the ball at Best of the Best to win a dream car. Play free to enter competitions, as well as casino games like roulette, and earn cashback.