Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.61%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 60,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
Sign up bonus tracked immediately and became payable after a few months. However additional 'credit rating' purchase didn't track and was eventually confirmed after a tcb enquiry. Still waiting for that to be paid. Equifax product was good and useful for checking for errors on credit file, just make sure you cancel before end of free trial.
  BS9 | 26 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Delay in being payable but now sorted, 3 weeks late but not too bad I suppose.
  simonnewby | 20 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Went to comfirmed fast just cancelled so will wait to see if it goes to payable
  bingosandra | 20 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Good product, but disappointed that I had to pay an additional £6 for my credit scoring which is really what I wanted. Cancelling was easy I called them and they cancelled my subscription; however getting the telephone number was not easy.
  Mesino | 18 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Very good deal!
  chris555k | 14 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
All went smoothly, no problems. I can't say that I thought the product was great as you had to pay extra for the more interesting information.
  h_box | 05 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Taking ages... Had to chase... Order from 30/1/2011 - cashback still not through... Joke!
  slm178 | 28 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Trouble free transaction. Happy with product and service.
  FRITZY | 24 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Good service
  cash_machine | 18 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Good cashback rate. Confirmed quickly.
  bsteph01 | 04 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Pretty straightforward.. Easy money.
  syadav30 | 01 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Didn't track but confirmed upon manual query.
  dezzac | 26 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
This was an excellent deal. After viewing my credit score and finding no problems I decided it was not worth continuing with the membership. Cashback and a credit report for nothing!
  Waltham_o_t_w | 26 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic free cashback. Looking at my credit report was very interesting. There was no quibble when I called to cancel the free trial. Highly recommended.
  jojenner | 20 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Very good and easy to cancel when required and still they aoofered a service for free for unusual credit apllications on my file
  Fearnt | 14 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
In order to cancel your subscription you need to phone their customer services on an 0845 number. In my case this process went very smoothly tasking no more than 5 minutes (cost 20p)
  ajmace1 | 10 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Quick and easy. As someone else commented in another review, to cancel use the capital one/equifax phone number 0800 0665825, and press option 2. You get through easily with no hard sell. They cancel your subscription straight away, but the account remains, so easy to reactivate in future if you want. Cashback tracked within a few hours. Credit report very interesting. Similar to credit expert one, but some differences - both had some unique information.
  dsida | 10 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Nice one,
  kashif_22 | 09 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked next day. East £16.66! Haven't cancelled the trial yet so not sure how easy that is but it was useful to see my credit report.
  stejvic | 05 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Very good
  susan1954 | 04 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Still pending but a great product, easier to navigate than experien in my view
  LMJ | 31 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback on offer was brilliant. Has been tracked and just waiting for it 2 become available
  juneblagdon | 30 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Got immediate tracking for this cashback.
  bluedragonfly | 30 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Usefull ,but too highly priced for regular use
  dondoggy70 | 26 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Very satisfied, or at least I will be if I get the cash back offered.
  olleb24 | 24 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
1...56789...24      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
Credit Check Plus
At Credit Check Plus, we believe your credit profile is about more than a report and score; it's about empowering you with the knowledge and tools...
Experian CreditExpert
Get your finances in order and improve your Experian Credit Score. Use our web monitoring tool to protect your online identity from fraud...
Checkmyfile – One Off Search
The most detailed ‘one off’ credit report at the lowest price!