Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.61%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 56,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
Pretty straightforward.. Easy money.
  syadav30 | 01 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Didn't track but confirmed upon manual query.
  dezzac | 26 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
This was an excellent deal. After viewing my credit score and finding no problems I decided it was not worth continuing with the membership. Cashback and a credit report for nothing!
  Waltham_o_t_w | 26 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic free cashback. Looking at my credit report was very interesting. There was no quibble when I called to cancel the free trial. Highly recommended.
  jojenner | 20 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Very good and easy to cancel when required and still they aoofered a service for free for unusual credit apllications on my file
  Fearnt | 14 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
In order to cancel your subscription you need to phone their customer services on an 0845 number. In my case this process went very smoothly tasking no more than 5 minutes (cost 20p)
  ajmace1 | 10 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Quick and easy. As someone else commented in another review, to cancel use the capital one/equifax phone number 0800 0665825, and press option 2. You get through easily with no hard sell. They cancel your subscription straight away, but the account remains, so easy to reactivate in future if you want. Cashback tracked within a few hours. Credit report very interesting. Similar to credit expert one, but some differences - both had some unique information.
  dsida | 10 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Nice one,
  kashif_22 | 09 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked next day. East £16.66! Haven't cancelled the trial yet so not sure how easy that is but it was useful to see my credit report.
  stejvic | 05 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Very good
  susan1954 | 04 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Still pending but a great product, easier to navigate than experien in my view
  LMJ | 31 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback on offer was brilliant. Has been tracked and just waiting for it 2 become available
  juneblagdon | 30 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Got immediate tracking for this cashback.
  bluedragonfly | 30 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Usefull ,but too highly priced for regular use
  dondoggy70 | 26 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Very satisfied, or at least I will be if I get the cash back offered.
  olleb24 | 24 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Seems like a really good offer. Have given it a try !
  dev107 | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Really good and shows quick on here. Just becareful when closing account with equifax as the do try the hard sell !
  RobmWelsh | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked fine.
  mattvaughan | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent
  mummy28 | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Good product. I got the free trial and was able to cancel easily. The cashback tracked quickly but took ages to become payable.
  davidspringate | 21 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Well they took their time paying up, but I ain't gonna moan about a few weeks when i'm getting £20 out of it.
  erasedv101 | 20 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Efficient process initially (except having to dig out old credit card statements in order to register). When cancelling, they tried to do the hard sell but it was obvious she was reading a script. Kind of pointless. Still haven't paid out (well over 3 months now). Avoid this merchant completely.
  irezumi_muzan | 16 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Very good cashback rate offered; equifax website was easy to use and no problems cancelling the service once trial period had ended.
  J41982 | 14 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked at over £20 for free credit report. Confirmed in about 6 weeks.
  Rebecca_Eb | 07 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Used topcashback for equifax first time ever and happy with the experience and service so far, would definitely recommend!!!
  sureshmali | 28 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
1...56789...23      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
Experian-CreditExpert
Get your finances in order and improve your credit score with Experian-CreditExpert. Find deals to suit your credit rating and earn cashback rewards.
Checkmyfile – One Off Search
The most detailed ‘one off’ credit report at the lowest price!