Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 59,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
Would recommend, good level of cashback fairly quick to track and approve.
  Lmack5 | 17 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
It is good idea to find out your credit rating & also to be informed when there are any new entries on your file.
  Lynnms | 12 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
No problems whatoever here!
  1517583704 | 12 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly good cashback payment.
  Tannewc | 05 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
  nicolalawson | 03 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Well worth reviewing your credit file from this provider based on the cash back offer too.
  EleanorM | 02 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Very good seeeervice, did exactly what was offered
  brill_brainy_beth | 02 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Really interesting to read my credit report and rectify mistakes found.
  poppintags | 01 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic and you can keep an eye on your credit file.
  agrills1962 | 27 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly and very easy to use the service.
  Shopaholic86 | 23 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Just felt I had to post my review after some of the negative one's i've read on here. My experience with equifax cashback was very good - great cashback amount (£17.17) And tracked within the hour. Confirmed within 4 weeks. Easy to cancel, just call 0800 0665825 and select option 2. Would highly recommend it.
  Choccie_Chick | 21 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Can't fault this in anyway I signed up had a look at my file and cancelled a week later,cashback tracked same week . Cancelling was no problem I rang them up and spoke to advisor who did not pressure me in any way ,just asked why I was cancelling and said fine and that was it ,the only problem I had was understanding the advisor who sounded like max headroom. I would recommend this for good and easy cashback and you get to look at your credit rating (its amazing what they know about you !!)
  shaplad | 16 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Good cb, fast track and confirmed, just waiting for payable. Was worth using the free trial from equifax to see what info they had, easy to cancel (via a free number)
  Roque2 | 14 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
I found it to be a simple, easy to navigate site that showed me all the detail about my credit rating I was looking for - thank you.
  Shaun_F | 26 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Pended very quickly
  shaidap | 16 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Got credit report I needed and cancelled subscription within free trial period. Simple to use and simple to cancel.
  lynned64 | 16 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Great site. Has helped alot with finding out about some black marks against my name.
  benn510 | 11 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Extremely easy to set-up and very informative information. Merchant very quick at confirming cashback.
  greenqueen | 09 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
No problems
  shacka | 05 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Great product!
  Molly_G | 04 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
This is a great way of finding out why credit has been refused and you can find out all sorts of info on your credit score. The info was available instantly and the staff were very helpful.
  ms_fletch_ | 03 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked within 24 hours. Useful service and detailed credit report issued. This is not really something I need to pay for on a month to month basis so cancelled by telephone which was a painless procedure
  R1pps | 31 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Not sure why this has got so many negative comments. Had no trouble at all. I signed up on friday (21/01/11), got so far on the registration then had to call up. When I called up, I made sure my account was activated online. I refused to give card details over phone, to ensure purchase was made online. Cust serv rep very polite, but foreign (so what?). It then took a day to track. As of today (mon 24th), I called up, pressed 3 to cancel, and within minutes my account is closed. Easy money. If you haven't done so already, now go do the coral bet bonus!! it's genious.
  tjdurden | 24 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Definitely worth looking at the report
  mrsmacg | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
An appealing amount of cashback for a free trial - not yet sure if I will continue with the product after the free period expires - depends on how useful the product is
  marilynmcsparilyn | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
12345...24      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
Get your finances in order and improve your credit score with Experian-CreditExpert. Find deals to suit your credit rating and earn cashback rewards.
Checkmyfile – One Off Search
The most detailed ‘one off’ credit report at the lowest price!
My Credit Monitor
Access your free credit report at My Credit Monitor. View and compare your credit score. Improve your chance to borrow money and earn top cashback.