Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.61%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 60,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
Fantastic. Tracked within the hour - obviously could take a while to become payable. The free credit report is also very informative and worth it.
  Jospanna13 | 21 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent!
  thekidnatural | 15 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked in a couple of hours and confirmed a day or so later. Hopefully payout will be as smooth
  drcleg | 05 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Good return £16.50
  JODIEBRAITHWAITE | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly
  hampster89 | 31 May 2011 Report Abuse
The tracking and confirmed were in good time, as it was to become payable. A couple of weeks past the date to be paid but it came through in a reasonable time. The estimated dates are pretty much right so no complaints.
  jamessey | 26 May 2011 Report Abuse
Very easy to sign up and use the website, no complicated processes to go through.
  daedal | 14 May 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly
  primark | 04 May 2011 Report Abuse
A good quality company who web site is superior to its rivals and this includes the telephone service. The price of the product provide is also cheaper than its rivals.
  leeethediver | 30 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Free 30 day trial credit report cashback received today, tracked, confirmed and payed all in 3 months. Try to test tracking, merchant tracking, and refresh ip address, and clear cookies, logout and login before purchasing to help it track correctly
  hfz | 21 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Sleek outfit
  dougly1 | 19 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Great product, thanks.
  I_am_Cleon | 19 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Would recommend, good level of cashback fairly quick to track and approve.
  Lmack5 | 17 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
It is good idea to find out your credit rating & also to be informed when there are any new entries on your file.
  Lynnms | 12 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
No problems whatoever here!
  1517583704 | 12 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly good cashback payment.
  Tannewc | 05 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Great
  nicolalawson | 03 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Well worth reviewing your credit file from this provider based on the cash back offer too.
  EleanorM | 02 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Very good seeeervice, did exactly what was offered
  brill_brainy_beth | 02 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Really interesting to read my credit report and rectify mistakes found.
  poppintags | 01 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic and you can keep an eye on your credit file.
  agrills1962 | 27 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly and very easy to use the service.
  Shopaholic86 | 23 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Just felt I had to post my review after some of the negative one's i've read on here. My experience with equifax cashback was very good - great cashback amount (£17.17) And tracked within the hour. Confirmed within 4 weeks. Easy to cancel, just call 0800 0665825 and select option 2. Would highly recommend it.
  Choccie_Chick | 21 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Can't fault this in anyway I signed up had a look at my file and cancelled a week later,cashback tracked same week . Cancelling was no problem I rang them up and spoke to advisor who did not pressure me in any way ,just asked why I was cancelling and said fine and that was it ,the only problem I had was understanding the advisor who sounded like max headroom. I would recommend this for good and easy cashback and you get to look at your credit rating (its amazing what they know about you !!)
  shaplad | 16 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Good cb, fast track and confirmed, just waiting for payable. Was worth using the free trial from equifax to see what info they had, easy to cancel (via a free number)
  Roque2 | 14 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
12345...25      View:   2550100

You may also like:

Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
Experian CreditExpert
Get your finances in order and improve your Experian Credit Score. Use our web monitoring tool to protect your online identity from fraud...
My Credit Monitor
Access your free credit report at My Credit Monitor. View and compare your credit score. Improve your chance to borrow money and earn top cashback.
Checkmyfile – One Off Search
The most detailed ‘one off’ credit report at the lowest price!