Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.61%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 60,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
A good quality company who web site is superior to its rivals and this includes the telephone service. The price of the product provide is also cheaper than its rivals.
  leeethediver | 30 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Free 30 day trial credit report cashback received today, tracked, confirmed and payed all in 3 months. Try to test tracking, merchant tracking, and refresh ip address, and clear cookies, logout and login before purchasing to help it track correctly
  hfz | 21 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Sleek outfit
  dougly1 | 19 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Great product, thanks.
  I_am_Cleon | 19 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Would recommend, good level of cashback fairly quick to track and approve.
  Lmack5 | 17 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
It is good idea to find out your credit rating & also to be informed when there are any new entries on your file.
  Lynnms | 12 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
No problems whatoever here!
  1517583704 | 12 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly good cashback payment.
  Tannewc | 05 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Great
  nicolalawson | 03 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Well worth reviewing your credit file from this provider based on the cash back offer too.
  EleanorM | 02 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Very good seeeervice, did exactly what was offered
  brill_brainy_beth | 02 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Really interesting to read my credit report and rectify mistakes found.
  poppintags | 01 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic and you can keep an eye on your credit file.
  agrills1962 | 27 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly and very easy to use the service.
  Shopaholic86 | 23 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Just felt I had to post my review after some of the negative one's i've read on here. My experience with equifax cashback was very good - great cashback amount (£17.17) And tracked within the hour. Confirmed within 4 weeks. Easy to cancel, just call 0800 0665825 and select option 2. Would highly recommend it.
  Choccie_Chick | 21 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Can't fault this in anyway I signed up had a look at my file and cancelled a week later,cashback tracked same week . Cancelling was no problem I rang them up and spoke to advisor who did not pressure me in any way ,just asked why I was cancelling and said fine and that was it ,the only problem I had was understanding the advisor who sounded like max headroom. I would recommend this for good and easy cashback and you get to look at your credit rating (its amazing what they know about you !!)
  shaplad | 16 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Good cb, fast track and confirmed, just waiting for payable. Was worth using the free trial from equifax to see what info they had, easy to cancel (via a free number)
  Roque2 | 14 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
I found it to be a simple, easy to navigate site that showed me all the detail about my credit rating I was looking for - thank you.
  Shaun_F | 26 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Pended very quickly
  shaidap | 16 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Got credit report I needed and cancelled subscription within free trial period. Simple to use and simple to cancel.
  lynned64 | 16 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Great site. Has helped alot with finding out about some black marks against my name.
  benn510 | 11 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Extremely easy to set-up and very informative information. Merchant very quick at confirming cashback.
  greenqueen | 09 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
No problems
  shacka | 05 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Great product!
  Molly_G | 04 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
This is a great way of finding out why credit has been refused and you can find out all sorts of info on your credit score. The info was available instantly and the staff were very helpful.
  ms_fletch_ | 03 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
12345...24      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
Credit Check Plus
At Credit Check Plus, we believe your credit profile is about more than a report and score; it's about empowering you with the knowledge and tools...
Experian CreditExpert
Get your finances in order and improve your Experian Credit Score. Use our web monitoring tool to protect your online identity from fraud...
Checkmyfile – One Off Search
The most detailed ‘one off’ credit report at the lowest price!