bell You can now earn In-store cashback when registering your credit/debit card: OnCard Cashback

Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.62%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 54,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
Well worth a look, very interesting to view your credit report. Equifax were very helpful when I noticed something wrong on my report, they sorted it in no time. No problems cancelling either, just a quick phone call and it was cancelled.
  mummienellie | 26 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Very useful and cashback too : )
  churd | 13 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Useful service, I thought i'd done a lot more harm to my credit rating while a student but found it to be about average. Site can be a little confusing.
  HoldemandOmaha | 09 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Good promotion but you must ring and cancel your membership within 30 days or a charge will be levied,and when you ring they will try to get you to sign up for other things but stay strong and its a easy sum and you gety to check your report too.
  montie | 04 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
This was a good amount of cashback and tracked very quickly, within a couple of hours. Still in the pending box so will let you know how long it takes to receive money
  nickydj | 30 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Easy way to earn a bit of cash
  carcrazykev | 27 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
I was really pleased because I got the information I needed and got the cashback which was done all so quickly. You can't go wrong with this one, it's a win win.
  scarllett | 21 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic. Tracked within the hour - obviously could take a while to become payable. The free credit report is also very informative and worth it.
  Jospanna13 | 21 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent!
  thekidnatural | 15 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked in a couple of hours and confirmed a day or so later. Hopefully payout will be as smooth
  drcleg | 05 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Good return £16.50
  JODIEBRAITHWAITE | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly
  hampster89 | 31 May 2011 Report Abuse
The tracking and confirmed were in good time, as it was to become payable. A couple of weeks past the date to be paid but it came through in a reasonable time. The estimated dates are pretty much right so no complaints.
  jamessey | 26 May 2011 Report Abuse
Very easy to sign up and use the website, no complicated processes to go through.
  daedal | 14 May 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly
  primark | 04 May 2011 Report Abuse
A good quality company who web site is superior to its rivals and this includes the telephone service. The price of the product provide is also cheaper than its rivals.
  leeethediver | 30 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Free 30 day trial credit report cashback received today, tracked, confirmed and payed all in 3 months. Try to test tracking, merchant tracking, and refresh ip address, and clear cookies, logout and login before purchasing to help it track correctly
  hfz | 21 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Sleek outfit
  dougly1 | 19 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Great product, thanks.
  I_am_Cleon | 19 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Would recommend, good level of cashback fairly quick to track and approve.
  shindig | 17 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
It is good idea to find out your credit rating & also to be informed when there are any new entries on your file.
  Lynnms | 12 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
No problems whatoever here!
  1517583704 | 12 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly good cashback payment.
  Tannewc | 05 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Great
  nicolalawson | 03 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Well worth reviewing your credit file from this provider based on the cash back offer too.
  EleanorM | 02 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
12345...22      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Experian-Credit Expert
Get your finances in order and improve your credit score with Experian-Credit Expert. Find deals to suit your credit rating and earn cashback rewards.
Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
My Credit Monitor
Access your free credit report at My Credit Monitor. View and compare your credit score. Improve your chance to borrow money and earn top cashback.
checkmyfile
Get a 30-day free credit report at checkmyfile. They provide a multi-agency credit report. View your credit score and credit rating and earn cashback.