Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 59,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
All good
  BaBa13 | 24 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Very useful service
  starwish | 22 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
I'm a bit dubious about the rewards offered by credit search agencies online having previously paid for a service and being unable to accees any useful data - yet still being charged for it! it's early days but so far equifax are keeping to their side of the deal. I am not clear about the terms of keeping the service after the initial 30 day free trial but I guess I only get the cashback if I take out a paid product...
  jasminx | 21 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Equifax offer this short term free look at your credit rating which is good, freee for 30 days. You just have to remember to cancel before 30 days are up. It won't give you a credit rating but will give you an idea where your problems are
  everquest1234 | 19 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Good for finding out credit rating
  tamlou1 | 06 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
An excellent and straightforward website and transaction.
  Harrison2009 | 05 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Well worth a look, very interesting to view your credit report. Equifax were very helpful when I noticed something wrong on my report, they sorted it in no time. No problems cancelling either, just a quick phone call and it was cancelled.
  mummienellie | 26 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Very useful and cashback too : )
  churd | 13 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Useful service, I thought i'd done a lot more harm to my credit rating while a student but found it to be about average. Site can be a little confusing.
  HoldemandOmaha | 09 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Good promotion but you must ring and cancel your membership within 30 days or a charge will be levied,and when you ring they will try to get you to sign up for other things but stay strong and its a easy sum and you gety to check your report too.
  montie | 04 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
This was a good amount of cashback and tracked very quickly, within a couple of hours. Still in the pending box so will let you know how long it takes to receive money
  nickydj | 30 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Easy way to earn a bit of cash
  carcrazykev | 27 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
I was really pleased because I got the information I needed and got the cashback which was done all so quickly. You can't go wrong with this one, it's a win win.
  scarllett | 21 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic. Tracked within the hour - obviously could take a while to become payable. The free credit report is also very informative and worth it.
  Jospanna13 | 21 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
  thekidnatural | 15 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked in a couple of hours and confirmed a day or so later. Hopefully payout will be as smooth
  drcleg | 05 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Good return £16.50
  JODIEBRAITHWAITE | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly
  hampster89 | 31 May 2011 Report Abuse
The tracking and confirmed were in good time, as it was to become payable. A couple of weeks past the date to be paid but it came through in a reasonable time. The estimated dates are pretty much right so no complaints.
  jamessey | 26 May 2011 Report Abuse
Very easy to sign up and use the website, no complicated processes to go through.
  daedal | 14 May 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly
  primark | 04 May 2011 Report Abuse
A good quality company who web site is superior to its rivals and this includes the telephone service. The price of the product provide is also cheaper than its rivals.
  leeethediver | 30 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Free 30 day trial credit report cashback received today, tracked, confirmed and payed all in 3 months. Try to test tracking, merchant tracking, and refresh ip address, and clear cookies, logout and login before purchasing to help it track correctly
  hfz | 21 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Sleek outfit
  dougly1 | 19 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Great product, thanks.
  I_am_Cleon | 19 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
12345...24      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
Get your finances in order and improve your credit score with Experian-CreditExpert. Find deals to suit your credit rating and earn cashback rewards.
Checkmyfile – One Off Search
The most detailed ‘one off’ credit report at the lowest price!
My Credit Monitor
Access your free credit report at My Credit Monitor. View and compare your credit score. Improve your chance to borrow money and earn top cashback.