Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.61%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 60,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
Cash back showed up as pending within one hour all looks good!
  willchriscashback | 26 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
I have been on the site and signed up.I am now awaiting the cashback. I hope it comes soon.
  Sim1983 | 26 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Quick & easy, only took a few hours for it to be tracked!!!!
  suzan82 | 24 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Fast cashback
  JennyRed27 | 20 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent and tracked very quickly
  PaulBlackburn | 17 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Easy to use and tracked after just 1 hour
  Sue_Blackburn | 17 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Quick, easy and all round excellent.
  toontilas | 06 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Quality of product great
  gallacher32 | 14 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked straight away. Happy with service
  steamie | 30 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Quick easy simple and good service
  1eastwoodj | 06 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Great. Money and free report!
  T_Lefa | 04 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Casback tracked very quickly, no problems cancelling - just phone them up.
  gemmacraig5 | 26 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
All good
  BaBa13 | 24 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Very useful service
  starwish | 22 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
I'm a bit dubious about the rewards offered by credit search agencies online having previously paid for a service and being unable to accees any useful data - yet still being charged for it! it's early days but so far equifax are keeping to their side of the deal. I am not clear about the terms of keeping the service after the initial 30 day free trial but I guess I only get the cashback if I take out a paid product...
  jasminx | 21 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Equifax offer this short term free look at your credit rating which is good, freee for 30 days. You just have to remember to cancel before 30 days are up. It won't give you a credit rating but will give you an idea where your problems are
  everquest1234 | 19 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Good for finding out credit rating
  tamlou1 | 06 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
An excellent and straightforward website and transaction.
  Harrison2009 | 05 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Well worth a look, very interesting to view your credit report. Equifax were very helpful when I noticed something wrong on my report, they sorted it in no time. No problems cancelling either, just a quick phone call and it was cancelled.
  mummienellie | 26 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Very useful and cashback too : )
  churd | 13 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Useful service, I thought i'd done a lot more harm to my credit rating while a student but found it to be about average. Site can be a little confusing.
  HoldemandOmaha | 09 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Good promotion but you must ring and cancel your membership within 30 days or a charge will be levied,and when you ring they will try to get you to sign up for other things but stay strong and its a easy sum and you gety to check your report too.
  montie | 04 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
This was a good amount of cashback and tracked very quickly, within a couple of hours. Still in the pending box so will let you know how long it takes to receive money
  nickydj | 30 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Easy way to earn a bit of cash
  carcrazykev | 27 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
I was really pleased because I got the information I needed and got the cashback which was done all so quickly. You can't go wrong with this one, it's a win win.
  scarllett | 21 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
12345...25      View:   2550100

You may also like:

Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
Experian CreditExpert
Get your finances in order and improve your Experian Credit Score. Use our web monitoring tool to protect your online identity from fraud...
My Credit Monitor
Access your free credit report at My Credit Monitor. View and compare your credit score. Improve your chance to borrow money and earn top cashback.
Checkmyfile – One Off Search
The most detailed ‘one off’ credit report at the lowest price!