Asos.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Asos.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Asos.com. Asos.com feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.98%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 98,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Asos.com Reviews
No problems at all. Cashback tracked without any issues. It did take a little while to come through compared to other retailers but that's not the end of the world.
  Reginaldo | 14 May 2014 Report Abuse
I have quickly learnt that if I shop through topcash back on my iphone the visit is not recorded and I have not received cashback on a few occasions. I have to log on to a pc to place the order in order to get cash back
  Turts | 09 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Giving me the existing customer cashback (3%) even though this is the first time I buy through asos i'm guessing it's based on address? my flatmate has bought something from asos at this address before (but not through topcashback!), that's the only reason I can think of not giving me the new customer cashback (10%)
  iwantcashback | 09 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
Return one item and you don't receive cashback on the rest of the items you have retained. Very disappointing considering their free returns policy is so good. Why bother being on topcashback?
  AndyGreen | 05 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
Love asos and have been purchasing regularly from them. If i'm honest, topcashback influences me to purchase more as I know cash back is available. However, it does take ages to actually receive the cash back from asos - so they do pay out, they just really take their time. Overall very good :)
  Graceyxo | 12 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid out. Not too bad
  CH_21 | 05 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Note cashback is paid on ex-vat purchase amount
  Zana711 | 01 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
Asos are poor for following through with cashback.
  papastilto | 28 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
I have been waiting for cash back for over a year!!!
  ijb281 | 01 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked & confirmed in january but still not payable in august/september.
  scriminjer | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Cashback put 'on-ice' and even when providing the order number and waiting months, asos declined the cashback with a reason. Disappointing
  CPL | 03 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
Used for present bought for christmas, item came quickly however, same can't be said for cashback, still waiting and can't see it coming anytime soon.
  SamCM88 | 03 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Occasionally tracks and pays out pennies - return anything and you've lost the lot - customer service is spot on though!
  SAMantha5 | 14 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
I think i'm going to give up trying to get cashback from asos - when I first started using topcashback to do this everything went through fine, but my last 4 or 5 orders were not tracked so I had to put in claims for them, all have been declined because "another marketing channel has been credited with the sale". I don't understand what this means - topcashback say they do not have any further information due to confidentiality. All I know is that I have never used another 'marketing channel' to claim cashback from asos. The only explanation I can think of(which others have mentioned aswell) is I have returned items - however not in every case! - but I still don't understand how that would be classed as "another marketing channel has been credited with the sale". In short most other merchants are excellent for cashback - asos are rubbish so I wouldn't waste your time trying!
  glaciesregina | 02 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Purchased in december 2012 and finally became payable in june 2013. I purchased it as a new customer expecting 10% but was instead awarded 1% cashback (existing customer). Overall not a brilliant experience on cashback.
  jazzyb88 | 11 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Returned one item from order and asos give no cashback. Not really fair, people are always returning stuff from online shops. Wouldnt use again.
  Vaidehi | 20 May 2013 Report Abuse
Purchases not tracked. In the odd event it is tracked, no cashback received. Horrible customer service.
  jjj3663 | 26 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Sneaky sneaky sneaky asos!!! I spent £39.99…Cash back originally tracked at the correct rate of 3%…i have just noticed it has now been confirmed and paid 1p with no history of amount spent ….Work that one out!!! not happy at all asos -using sneaky tactics!!!!!!!!!
  abbielonglegs | 14 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Asos ship promptly and the returns service is pretty good too. However, beginning to agree with other reviewers that expecting cashback is a lost cause. 7 Months on, still no sign.
  Gizmo63 | 19 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
Asos.Com declined the cashback...They had to be prompted too. Tcb tried but failed. Buyer beware, the cashback may track, but 10 months later you're likely to have no cashback based on my experience.
  CPL | 10 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Had cashback tracked. Yet none have been confirmed or payable yet. Also lower than actual spending. Also cant believe its gone down to 1.01% From 4.04% Neither are very good, but 1.01% Is shocking!
  samrobbo1988 | 13 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Has not tracked twice now, filed claim but tcb are taking a long time to actually submit it to merchant.
  starrybee | 13 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
They never pay you cashback.
  hlnio | 25 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Fifth time shopping with asos, fifth time opening an untracked case. Asos and tcb need to sort it out.
  starrybee | 05 May 2014 Report Abuse
Avoid!no cashback received....
  Liambutleruk | 11 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Never tracks, third time i've ordered from asos without it tracking, never respond to claims. May as well not be listed on tcb.
  starrybee | 02 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Terrible company for cashback. I've been waiting over 8 months now & this matter doesn't look like it's going to be solved anytime soon, not impressed at all.
  Emmsa | 22 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Same as most other people, returned one item and all cashback was declined. Don't use merchant if you expect them to honour their cashback.
  unorthodox | 17 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
The cashback amount is lower than the amount spent and you also have to wait ages for your cashback to be confirmed. Not really worth the hassle!
  sannyxx | 06 May 2013 Report Abuse
They generally track and confirm - but if you return even a single item from the order (e.G.,Order more than one size to try) - all the cashback is removed (not just for the amount returned).
  Sohi | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
I set up as a new customer and only received 3% and not 10% cashback.
  gaje9900 | 12 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
Does anyone know why my asos cash back has been declined?
  MrsDixon | 11 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
It did not work and I did go through your site selecting the merchant,,very disappointed
  Tsiewha | 19 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
I placed an order this morning and have received no cash back. This will be the 3rd consecutive time that I have placed an order and have had to raise a missing cash back claim. Come on asos sort it out!
  Nancy_Noodles | 03 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
I have made £51 purchase, but the cash back has tracked £42.5. @@
  CharlotteZhang | 27 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Spent £70 on asos.Com expecting 3% cashback. Didn't even track, so have had to lodge a missing cashback claim - probably won't get anything back for my purchase. Very annoying, would not recommend if you are expecting cashback.
  lbantleman | 27 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
I share the sentiments of other posters on here, very little point in this company being listed on the tcb site. I could find the amount of cashback i've earned in loose change on the street quicker than the time it's taken for this to track.
  bluecristo90 | 18 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Rubbish bought stuff way back start if dec last year and still waiting cash back, I also made a purchase before that and they rejected cash back as they said it didn't meet their terms even though no offer code was used. I will not recommend for cash back.
  missylis | 22 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
They never give any cashback!!! I am waiting for my transactions since few months now....Just made another one and again the same.....Not even tracked....Waste of time...
  Mazia | 16 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
Link is broken, doesent let me to go to asos website.
  Hungry1o1 | 09 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
Asos will never offer any cashback. End of.
  17nov2011 | 06 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
First time i've used tcb with asos, it tracked within 24 hours but said the purchase amount was lower than my actual expenditure by several pounds, therefore the predicted cash back was lower..
  indyjes | 03 Dec 2012 Report Abuse

Navigation

You may also like:

Asos.com
Buy the latest fashion trends in men's and women's clothing at Asos.com. Shop online for dresses and jeans to jewellery and beauty and earn cashback.
boohoo.com
Shop for the latest fashion, women's clothes and menswear at Boohoo.com. Browse a huge range of women's fashion items and earn cashback.
Gap
Buy clothes and accessories for men, women, children and babies at Gap. Shop for jeans, T-shirts and maternity clothes and earn cashback rewards.
Superdry
Shop for men's and women's fashion at Superdry. Browse from dresses and coats to jeans, hoodies and t-shirts, buy online and earn cashback rewards.