Asos.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Asos.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Asos.com. Asos.com feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.98%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 120,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Asos.com Reviews
Absolutely love asos!
  Tmiah09 | 09 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
No problems at all. Cashback tracked without any issues. It did take a little while to come through compared to other retailers but that's not the end of the world.
  Reginaldo | 14 May 2014 Report Abuse
I have quickly learnt that if I shop through topcash back on my iphone the visit is not recorded and I have not received cashback on a few occasions. I have to log on to a pc to place the order in order to get cash back
  Turts | 09 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Giving me the existing customer cashback (3%) even though this is the first time I buy through asos i'm guessing it's based on address? my flatmate has bought something from asos at this address before (but not through topcashback!), that's the only reason I can think of not giving me the new customer cashback (10%)
  iwantcashback | 09 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
Will buy from asoa via top cash back again.
  hellbell2083 | 31 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
Return one item and you don't receive cashback on the rest of the items you have retained. Very disappointing considering their free returns policy is so good. Why bother being on topcashback?
  AndyGreen | 05 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
Love asos and have been purchasing regularly from them. If i'm honest, topcashback influences me to purchase more as I know cash back is available. However, it does take ages to actually receive the cash back from asos - so they do pay out, they just really take their time. Overall very good :)
  Graceyxo | 12 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid out. Not too bad
  CH_21 | 05 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Note cashback is paid on ex-vat purchase amount
  Zana711 | 01 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
Asos are poor for following through with cashback.
  papastilto | 28 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
I have been waiting for cash back for over a year!!!
  ijb281 | 01 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked & confirmed in january but still not payable in august/september.
  scriminjer | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Cashback put 'on-ice' and even when providing the order number and waiting months, asos declined the cashback with a reason. Disappointing
  CPL | 03 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
Used for present bought for christmas, item came quickly however, same can't be said for cashback, still waiting and can't see it coming anytime soon.
  SamCM88 | 03 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Occasionally tracks and pays out pennies - return anything and you've lost the lot - customer service is spot on though!
  SAMantha5 | 14 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
I think i'm going to give up trying to get cashback from asos - when I first started using topcashback to do this everything went through fine, but my last 4 or 5 orders were not tracked so I had to put in claims for them, all have been declined because "another marketing channel has been credited with the sale". I don't understand what this means - topcashback say they do not have any further information due to confidentiality. All I know is that I have never used another 'marketing channel' to claim cashback from asos. The only explanation I can think of(which others have mentioned aswell) is I have returned items - however not in every case! - but I still don't understand how that would be classed as "another marketing channel has been credited with the sale". In short most other merchants are excellent for cashback - asos are rubbish so I wouldn't waste your time trying!
  glaciesregina | 02 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Purchased in december 2012 and finally became payable in june 2013. I purchased it as a new customer expecting 10% but was instead awarded 1% cashback (existing customer). Overall not a brilliant experience on cashback.
  jazzyb88 | 11 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Returned one item from order and asos give no cashback. Not really fair, people are always returning stuff from online shops. Wouldnt use again.
  Vaidehi | 20 May 2013 Report Abuse
Each year I purchase at least 4 or 5 gift vouchers from asos and ever time I have problem trying to get the cash back that they offer. In the past they have eventually paid out but now they claim the purchase wasn't completed through cashback . A waste of time!
  rainydays | 25 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
Purchases not tracked. In the odd event it is tracked, no cashback received. Horrible customer service.
  jjj3663 | 26 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Sneaky sneaky sneaky asos!!! I spent £39.99…Cash back originally tracked at the correct rate of 3%…i have just noticed it has now been confirmed and paid 1p with no history of amount spent ….Work that one out!!! not happy at all asos -using sneaky tactics!!!!!!!!!
  abbielonglegs | 14 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Asos ship promptly and the returns service is pretty good too. However, beginning to agree with other reviewers that expecting cashback is a lost cause. 7 Months on, still no sign.
  Gizmo63 | 19 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
Asos.Com declined the cashback...They had to be prompted too. Tcb tried but failed. Buyer beware, the cashback may track, but 10 months later you're likely to have no cashback based on my experience.
  CPL | 10 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Had cashback tracked. Yet none have been confirmed or payable yet. Also lower than actual spending. Also cant believe its gone down to 1.01% From 4.04% Neither are very good, but 1.01% Is shocking!
  samrobbo1988 | 13 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Has not tracked twice now, filed claim but tcb are taking a long time to actually submit it to merchant.
  starrybee | 13 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
12      View:   25 50

You may also like:

Asos.com
Buy the latest fashion trends in men's and women's clothing at Asos.com. Shop online for dresses and jeans to jewellery and beauty and earn cashback.
boohoo.com
Shop for the latest fashion, women's clothes and menswear at Boohoo.com. Browse a huge range of women's fashion items and earn cashback.
Gap
Buy clothes and accessories for men, women, children and babies at Gap. Shop for jeans, T-shirts and maternity clothes and earn cashback rewards.
Superdry
Shop for men's and women's fashion at Superdry. Browse from dresses and coats to jeans, hoodies and t-shirts, buy online and earn cashback rewards.