Asos.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Asos.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Asos.com. Asos.com feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.98%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 150,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Asos.com Reviews
First time I have used this site but the items all quality. Good prices and quick delivery would recommend to anyone good cashback
  florida12 | 27 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Always quick and always pays
  williamknox32 | 23 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Really simple and easy to use
  nataliehope91 | 21 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
I love asos, have been a loyal customer for years and will continue to be.
  04brighl | 21 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
I love asos
  ameur_alilou | 11 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Love shopping with asos. A different type of shopping experience as the clothes as truely different so I like to try things outside me style.
  drummj02 | 25 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Love asos
  bunnyfuture | 22 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Good service
  Sukh83 | 21 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Amazing service and good range, as always
  dwsj | 03 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Very fast payment, thankyou
  hyounis01 | 30 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Very good service and goods
  jrdiddle | 29 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Usually comes through within a week or two. :)
  dalemcintyre | 08 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
A little slow, but generally tracks fine.
  ozburns1 | 19 May 2015 Report Abuse
Paid in around 6 weeks. Recommended. 5* Merchant.
  Baldy_Man | 19 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
Cashback is ex-vat
  marob | 18 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
No problems with cashback being tracked, paid etc and love asos! been using for 4+ years
  DannyE | 04 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
Absolutely love asos!
  Tmiah09 | 09 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
No problems at all. Cashback tracked without any issues. It did take a little while to come through compared to other retailers but that's not the end of the world.
  Reginaldo | 14 May 2014 Report Abuse
I have quickly learnt that if I shop through topcash back on my iphone the visit is not recorded and I have not received cashback on a few occasions. I have to log on to a pc to place the order in order to get cash back
  Turts | 09 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Giving me the existing customer cashback (3%) even though this is the first time I buy through asos i'm guessing it's based on address? my flatmate has bought something from asos at this address before (but not through topcashback!), that's the only reason I can think of not giving me the new customer cashback (10%)
  iwantcashback | 09 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
Great, easy to do just shop as normal.
  nicola1wiggles | 14 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Hope the cash back could be quicker and the rate could be higher .
  littleya | 24 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Will buy from asoa via top cash back again.
  hellbell2083 | 31 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
Return one item and you don't receive cashback on the rest of the items you have retained. Very disappointing considering their free returns policy is so good. Why bother being on topcashback?
  AndyGreen | 05 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
Love asos and have been purchasing regularly from them. If i'm honest, topcashback influences me to purchase more as I know cash back is available. However, it does take ages to actually receive the cash back from asos - so they do pay out, they just really take their time. Overall very good :)
  Graceyxo | 12 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
123      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Asos.com
Browse men's and women's clothing at Asos.com. Shop for dresses and jeans, tops, jewellery and beauty, as well as boots and shoes, and earn cashback.
boohoo.com
Shop for fashion and accessories at Boohoo. Buy shoes and boots, as well as dresses and accessories like bags and jewellery, and earn great cashback.
Gap
Buy clothes and accessories for men, women, children and babies at Gap. Shop for jeans, T-shirts, dresses and maternity clothes and earn top cashback.
Superdry
Buy men's clothing, fashion and accessories at Superdry. Shop for shoes and boots, as well as dresses and coats, watches and bags, and earn cashback.