Asos.com Reviews

Asos.com Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Asos.com. Asos.com feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback
Read More
99.9%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 100,000 completed transactions
Please Sign in to leave a Asos.com review
Order By:
 
members icon
Turts - 09 Oct 2013
Rating: 5 stars

I have quickly learnt that if I shop through topcash back on my iphone the visit is not recorded and I have not received cashback on a few occasions. I have to log on to a pc to place the order in order to get cash back

 
members icon
iwantcashback - 09 Apr 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Giving me the existing customer cashback (3%) even though this is the first time I buy through asos i'm guessing it's based on address? my flatmate has bought something from asos at this address before (but not through topcashback!), that's the only reason I can think of not giving me the new customer cashback (10%)

 
members icon
Graceyxo - 12 Mar 2014
Rating: 4 stars

Love asos and have been purchasing regularly from them. If i'm honest, topcashback influences me to purchase more as I know cash back is available. However, it does take ages to actually receive the cash back from asos - so they do pay out, they just really take their time. Overall very good :)

 
members icon
CH_21 - 05 Mar 2014
Rating: 4 stars

Tracked and paid out. Not too bad

 
members icon
Zana711 - 01 Apr 2013
Rating: 4 stars

Note cashback is paid on ex-vat purchase amount

 
members icon
SamCM88 - 03 Jan 2014
Rating: 3 stars

Used for present bought for christmas, item came quickly however, same can't be said for cashback, still waiting and can't see it coming anytime soon.

 
members icon
SAMantha5 - 14 Oct 2013
Rating: 3 stars

Occasionally tracks and pays out pennies - return anything and you've lost the lot - customer service is spot on though!

 
members icon
glaciesregina - 02 Oct 2013
Rating: 3 stars

I think i'm going to give up trying to get cashback from asos - when I first started using topcashback to do this everything went through fine, but my last 4 or 5 orders were not tracked so I had to put in claims for them, all have been declined because "another marketing channel has been credited with the sale". I don't understand what this means - topcashback say they do not have any further information due to confidentiality. All I know is that I have never used another 'marketing channel' to claim cashback from asos. The only explanation I can think of(which others have mentioned aswell) is I have returned items - however not in every case! - but I still don't understand how that would be classed as "another marketing channel has been credited with the sale". In short most other merchants are excellent for cashback - asos are rubbish so I wouldn't waste your time trying!

 
members icon
jazzyb88 - 11 Jun 2013
Rating: 3 stars

Purchased in december 2012 and finally became payable in june 2013. I purchased it as a new customer expecting 10% but was instead awarded 1% cashback (existing customer). Overall not a brilliant experience on cashback.

 
members icon
Vaidehi - 20 May 2013
Rating: 3 stars

Returned one item from order and asos give no cashback. Not really fair, people are always returning stuff from online shops. Wouldnt use again.

 
members icon
jjj3663 - 26 Mar 2014
Rating: 2 stars

Purchases not tracked. In the odd event it is tracked, no cashback received. Horrible customer service.

 
members icon
abbielonglegs - 14 Mar 2014
Rating: 2 stars

Sneaky sneaky sneaky asos!!! I spent £39.99…Cash back originally tracked at the correct rate of 3%…i have just noticed it has now been confirmed and paid 1p with no history of amount spent ….Work that one out!!! not happy at all asos -using sneaky tactics!!!!!!!!!

 
members icon
Gizmo63 - 19 Nov 2013
Rating: 2 stars

Asos ship promptly and the returns service is pretty good too. However, beginning to agree with other reviewers that expecting cashback is a lost cause. 7 Months on, still no sign.

 
members icon
CPL - 10 Oct 2013
Rating: 2 stars

Asos.Com declined the cashback...They had to be prompted too. Tcb tried but failed. Buyer beware, the cashback may track, but 10 months later you're likely to have no cashback based on my experience.

 
members icon
samrobbo1988 - 13 Feb 2013
Rating: 2 stars

Had cashback tracked. Yet none have been confirmed or payable yet. Also lower than actual spending. Also cant believe its gone down to 1.01% From 4.04% Neither are very good, but 1.01% Is shocking!

 
members icon
starrybee - 13 Jan 2013
Rating: 2 stars

Has not tracked twice now, filed claim but tcb are taking a long time to actually submit it to merchant.

 
members icon
Liambutleruk - 11 Feb 2014
Rating: 1 star

Avoid!no cashback received....

 
members icon
starrybee - 02 Sep 2013
Rating: 1 star

Never tracks, third time i've ordered from asos without it tracking, never respond to claims. May as well not be listed on tcb.

 
members icon
Emmsa - 22 Aug 2013
Rating: 1 star

Terrible company for cashback. I've been waiting over 8 months now & this matter doesn't look like it's going to be solved anytime soon, not impressed at all.

 
members icon
unorthodox - 17 Jul 2013
Rating: 1 star

Same as most other people, returned one item and all cashback was declined. Don't use merchant if you expect them to honour their cashback.

 
members icon
sannyxx - 06 May 2013
Rating: 1 star

The cashback amount is lower than the amount spent and you also have to wait ages for your cashback to be confirmed. Not really worth the hassle!

 
members icon
Sohi - 18 Mar 2013
Rating: 1 star

They generally track and confirm - but if you return even a single item from the order (e.G.,Order more than one size to try) - all the cashback is removed (not just for the amount returned).

 
members icon
gaje9900 - 12 Dec 2012
Rating: 1 star

I set up as a new customer and only received 3% and not 10% cashback.

 
members icon
MrsDixon - 11 Feb 2014

Does anyone know why my asos cash back has been declined?

 
members icon
Tsiewha - 19 Jan 2014

It did not work and I did go through your site selecting the merchant,,very disappointed

 
members icon
Nancy_Noodles - 03 Oct 2013

I placed an order this morning and have received no cash back. This will be the 3rd consecutive time that I have placed an order and have had to raise a missing cash back claim. Come on asos sort it out!

 
members icon
CharlotteZhang - 27 Sep 2013

I have made £51 purchase, but the cash back has tracked £42.5. @@

 
members icon
lbantleman - 27 Sep 2013

Spent £70 on asos.Com expecting 3% cashback. Didn't even track, so have had to lodge a missing cashback claim - probably won't get anything back for my purchase. Very annoying, would not recommend if you are expecting cashback.

 
members icon
bluecristo90 - 18 Sep 2013

I share the sentiments of other posters on here, very little point in this company being listed on the tcb site. I could find the amount of cashback i've earned in loose change on the street quicker than the time it's taken for this to track.

 
members icon
missylis - 22 Apr 2013

Rubbish bought stuff way back start if dec last year and still waiting cash back, I also made a purchase before that and they rejected cash back as they said it didn't meet their terms even though no offer code was used. I will not recommend for cash back.

 
members icon
Mazia - 16 Apr 2013

They never give any cashback!!! I am waiting for my transactions since few months now....Just made another one and again the same.....Not even tracked....Waste of time...

 
members icon
Hungry1o1 - 09 Apr 2013

Link is broken, doesent let me to go to asos website.

 
members icon
17nov2011 - 06 Mar 2013

Asos will never offer any cashback. End of.

 
members icon
indyjes - 03 Dec 2012

First time i've used tcb with asos, it tracked within 24 hours but said the purchase amount was lower than my actual expenditure by several pounds, therefore the predicted cash back was lower..

 

You may also like:

Asos.com
ASOS.com is the UK's largest independent online fashion and beauty retailer, offering over 40,000 branded and own label product lines across...
boohoo.com
BooHoo.com is one of the UK's leading online fashion stores showing the latest catwalk inspired wome...
Gap
Since 1969, Gap has provided customers with clothing and accessories that enhance personal style while providing great value and service...
USC
USC is a premier destination for branded clothing, footwear and accessories. Catering to fashion savvy men and women throughout the UK, USC is a one s