Argos Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Argos Pet Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Argos Pet Insurance. Argos Pet Insurance feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Argos Pet Insurance Reviews
Shocking again!! 6 months and still no payable cash back!! why use a company that never pays out??!!!!
  caranaron | 09 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
Best quote on pet insurance for my dog. Cashback tracked at 0.00 But changed when confirmed. Paid on time about 3 months after taking out policy. Thank you very much :-)
  Susan6661 | 24 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Received pay out in 4th month of taking out the insurance policy. Not had to claim thankfully so can't review on that aspect. No issues so good all round.
  aella83 | 30 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
Avoid if you can if your hoping for cash back!! i'm now in my 7th month since taking out my policy and still no cash back. Tcb keep saying to let it progress, what??!!! for 7 months!! so far my experiences with this has been frustrating, whether it actually becomes payable us anyone's guess!!
  caranaron | 23 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
5 Stars to get this to the top of list not to reflect a good customer experience. Resort in date order and you'll see that you've absolutely no chance of getting cashback from this merchant. I'll report back if miracles happen.
  tony_w | 11 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly and become payable within a few months
  wyattharris | 27 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
I took out argos pet insurance as my sainsburys one was going up and up each year although i'd never claimed! argos' price was competitive and I was impressed with the cashback. I haven't claimed so can't comment on that yet. I received my cashback quickly with no problems.
  littlemisspinky | 04 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
A month later I am still waiting for cashback the merchant has not even sent me a policy paper for the insurance will not use again
  SMJ26 | 11 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Argos pet insurance have been really good when my cat was run over and killed :( the staff were sympathetic and efficient, the payment was the full amount I expected and I received it promptly. I'd recommend argos pet insurance for the quality of service alone. The cashback and policy cover are an added bonus.
  Isabelhewitt | 09 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Had a claim last year for a broken leg on my dog, argos payed out within 10 days of filing the claim. No problems at all. So pleased with their service that I have now insured my cat with them. Very generous cashback payments awarded.
  patcoom | 28 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
I found tesco staff very friendly as always and would definitly use them again if the price is competitive enough.
  whiskarooney | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly and payable within 2 months. Pet insurance was competitive and all dealings went smoothly.
  cheeky_monkey_1 | 17 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Brilliant!
  Chaz88 | 16 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked very quickly thank you tcb team.
  hadhood | 08 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked next day, payable on time.Paperwork sent on time. Good experience all in.
  shazcant | 29 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked within a few days, and became payable a few weeks after the due date. The insurance was good value, and cashback tracked for the two policies bought with a multi pet discount, making this purchase very worthwhile!
  morwenna33 | 06 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Great money back and fast too!
  myehpumc | 12 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Good cashback
  kesbro | 05 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked immediately for new purchase. This is simply easy money and further reduces your premiums!!!
  johngregs1 | 04 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked immediatley. No problems. Excellent top cash back !!!
  johngregs1 | 27 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked without having to submit a ticket. Took ages to become payable as with every other insurance related purchase but they did pay which is a novelty! well done argos - you just need to speed up a bit now when processing and progressing cashback
  asullivan | 03 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Like many I had problems with the cashback. Tcb could assist no further. I knew my case was valid, so appealed directly to argos. They considered my case and concluded in my favour sending me a £30 cheque. They displayed a caring attitude and won me over, back to their product for another year. Well done them.
  chrsfrm | 19 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
I purchased this insurance on 4/2 no cashback tracked so I had to put in a claim this has been confirmed and has stayed that way for weeks be surprised if I ever get it annoyingly the cashback amount was one of the reasons I used argos doubt I will be using them again though i know the cash backs a bonus but I think it's really disappointing and disheartening when we don't receive it
  Angie1504 | 07 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
Product purchased 13th august 2013... Still waiting for cashback more than 6 months later. Topcashback have been great in telling me the same thing over and over, "we have to wait for argos to pay it before we can pay you", but nobody seems to chase anything. Not happy.
  firecrasher | 21 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Excellent
  Tilly_Trotter | 31 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
12345...6      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Direct Line Pet Insurance
Direct Line Pet Insurance offer great per insurance keeping your furry friends protected. You can cover pets per condition, so there's no...
Petplan Pet Insurance
Petplan is the UK's No.1 pet insurance provider, and is committed to keeping pets healthy and customers happy, which is why 90% of our customers...
HelpUCover (TopCashBack Compare)
Compare Insurance from HelpUCover and up to 75 other insurers with TopCashBack Compare, plus earn cashback on top for double savings.
Purely Pets (TopCashBack Compare)
Compare Insurance from Purely Pets and up to 75 other insurers with TopCashBack Compare, plus earn cashback on top for double savings.