ao.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ao.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with ao.com. ao.com feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.98%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 57,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
ao.com Reviews
Quick conformation and payment.
  laurz44 | 04 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Great quick easy service
  mellowangie | 04 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Brilliant sales and service with superb delivery
  samsam100 | 30 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Excellent!
  Vivian_Dai | 30 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Very easy, no issues at all
  LISAAC | 25 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Great cant fault cashback
  emz2020 | 24 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Great cant fault tesco cashback
  emz2020 | 24 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Thank you for this site it's a very wonderful
  sawar | 07 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
All good quick tracking and paid within a month
  colthecodman | 03 May 2015 Report Abuse
A great company who continue to offer goods at great low prices.
  Campbell261671 | 09 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
Great service and hassle free cashback.
  turandot88 | 17 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
Fantastic! the service is great. They did call me back when they promised they would when I had an issue. Delivery was on time and they called a couple of times prior to the delivery to keep me informed. Cashback took just over a month to become payable to my delight:) will visit again when I need white goods.
  will9876 | 27 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
Good service and fast payout very impressed and would use again!!
  alinpaul | 27 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
Would recommend using these guys for any white goods. Very good prices, decent delivery times and quick cashback
  kaiserbill | 26 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
Great service from ao and cashback was paid out one month after purchase, brilliant.
  Frances_Ann | 26 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
Super, I didn't have to do anything other than go to the ao.Com website via the topcashback website and the rest was taken care of for me.
  jayt8lor | 10 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
Very speedy pay out
  jchrisj | 10 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
Cashback paid
  lovelyjubilees | 31 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
Very efficient service in ordering, delivering and fitting a dishwasher for my daughter. Cashback received quicker than most. No hesitation in recommending ao.Com
  johnboyblue1 | 07 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
Quick delivery, friendly on the phone and helpful. Can't really go wrong with them
  homeworld2 | 11 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
Perfect in every way.
  dizydeb | 22 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Really great company. Ordered a microwave sunday evening, had it delivered next day! awesome. Also bought a cooker and hob from here. Thought customer service like this no longer existed! cashback claim was straight forward and honoured relatively quickly.
  Helen_Cobley | 01 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Easy online ordering, next day delivery. Cashback tracked immediately and payable in 31 days. Excellent.
  fizzbang | 13 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked and went to payable very quickly. Wish all transactions were like this. Easy ordering and very pleased with product. Would shop here again
  javicjo | 25 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
This is the second site I have visited via cashback that didn't allow me to enter details when ordering online so had to telephone the companies directly - however both were good deals and excellent service. Just have to wait and see if cash back comes through.
  jen3569 | 28 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
12345...12      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

ao.com
Shop for appliances online at ao.com. Buy a TV or washing machine, tumble dryer or microwave. Buy Bosch, Samsung or Hotpoint and get cashback rewards.
Appliances Direct
Shop for appliances at Appliances Direct. Buy washing machines, TVs, microwaves, tumble dryers and fridge freezers and earn cashback rewards.
Dyson
Shop for vacuum cleaners, fans and heaters at Dyson. Browse Dyson spares, tools and accessories, buy a cordless vacuum like the DC59 and get cashback.
Boots Kitchen Appliances
Shop for a washing machine or microwave at Boots Kitchen Appliances. Buy a dishwasher, tumble dryer or fridge freezer and earn cashback rewards.