ao.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ao.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with ao.com. ao.com feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.99%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 44,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
ao.com Reviews
Very efficient service in ordering, delivering and fitting a dishwasher for my daughter. Cashback received quicker than most. No hesitation in recommending ao.Com
  johnboyblue1 | 07 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
Quick delivery, friendly on the phone and helpful. Can't really go wrong with them
  homeworld2 | 11 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
Perfect in every way.
  dizydeb | 22 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Really great company. Ordered a microwave sunday evening, had it delivered next day! awesome. Also bought a cooker and hob from here. Thought customer service like this no longer existed! cashback claim was straight forward and honoured relatively quickly.
  Member166009922 | 01 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Easy online ordering, next day delivery. Cashback tracked immediately and payable in 31 days. Excellent.
  fizzbang | 13 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked and went to payable very quickly. Wish all transactions were like this. Easy ordering and very pleased with product. Would shop here again
  javicjo | 25 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
This is the second site I have visited via cashback that didn't allow me to enter details when ordering online so had to telephone the companies directly - however both were good deals and excellent service. Just have to wait and see if cash back comes through.
  jen3569 | 28 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Although the company offers excellent customer service and the best prices around the same cannot be said for the cash back experience. My purchases never tracked and I always have to file a missing cash back claim. It amazes me that a company can get some things so right yet on the other hand get things so wrong.
  busstoptwenty | 23 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked and went to payable very quickly. Wish all transactions were like this. Easy ordering and very pleased with product. Would shop here again.
  lesanne115 | 22 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Very impressed by this company with regards to customer services and delivery. I put my order on the eco delivery (a time when they were in my area to save a special delivery) and they said between 7am and 7pm. It was delivered at 7am - great for someone working! the delivery men were great and so far no complaints at all and would definitely use again. Just awaiting the cashback going through its journey now, but so far so good
  JANBARM1 | 07 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Very quickly tracked and payable within a week. Ao experience was very good delivered dishwasher within 48 hours.
  youdo | 12 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
Superb - they were cheaper than anyone else by £40, free delivery within 48 hours and on a sunday - they phoned me that morning to say when they'd be there within a 1 hour timeframe, which they met, and the delivery/installation guys were fantastic. As the icing on the cake my cashback tracked almost immediately and was payable in under a week! incredible service, delighted.
  RSteve | 10 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
Item arrived exactly when expected and cashback tracked with no problems. I would use again
  Sanj1966 | 07 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
Casback tracks ok. A little slow to reach payable but not as bad as many others. Great service from appliancesonline, cannot rate them highly enough.Other suppliers could learn alot from this company.
  bluebunny | 25 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Took 13 weeks to reach payable stage almost twice the estimated period of 7 weeks, but not too long to wait, so still satisfactory.
  The_Enforcer | 29 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Bought twice from appliances online, in each case the cash back tracked quickly and became payable within the advertised timescales. Would definitely use again.
  pmcooper216 | 01 May 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked almost instantly from completion of purchase.
  The_Enforcer | 27 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
I cannot really complain. I got what they promised!
  honzaO | 12 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Ordered my new oven on a sunday and it was delivered by 9am on the tuesday. Communication and customer service was excellent. I wish all companies were this good!
  madpenguin | 10 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Amazing service, products delivered within 1 day of ordering and cash back confirmed within about 6 weeks. Really recommend this retailer.
  bruciebonus | 19 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Product reasonably priced free d3eelivery and the old one taken away excellent communication
  chris11223344 | 19 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Really competitively priced on the dishwasher and prob one of the best customer service experiences I have had. They def kept me in touch about the delivery and order status. Fantastic job!
  J3nn | 11 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
Bought a new washing machine at christmas 2011, arrived within days, much cheaper on their website and also went through topcashback, guys took all the packaging away, only complaint is that purchase didn't track and I had to submit a claim, they took ages to reply and in the end topcashback honoured the cash back, bit of faffing but pleased overall.
  ACoxy | 27 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Just took a day to get cashback shown for my purchase, goods to follow on at end of month, money payable after that will use this company again.
  10214434041 | 11 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Good service ,recieved the next day(sunday).Could have had a free delivery but needed it urgently.The delivery men were polite and helpful and website was easy to use and order through.Competitive prices but I did a google search on my second purchase and found it cheaper so they did a price match .Would use again cashback a bonus
  ODDY | 14 May 2012 Report Abuse
12345...11      View:   25 50 100

Navigation

You may also like:

ao.com
Shop for appliances at ao.com. Buy a TV, washing machine, microwave or cooker, browse fridge freezers from Samsung and Hotpoint and earn cashback.
Appliances Direct
Shop for appliances at Appliances Direct. Buy washing machines, TVs, microwaves, tumble dryers and fridge freezers and earn cashback rewards.
Boots Kitchen Appliances
Shop for a washing machine or microwave at Boots Kitchen Appliances. Buy a dishwasher, tumble dryer or fridge freezer and earn cashback rewards.
Dyson
Within 2 years, DCO1 became the number one selling vacuum cleaner in the UK and by 1995 Dyson was the best selling cleaner