ao.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ao.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with ao.com. ao.com feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.98%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 33,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
ao.com Reviews
Absolutely top class. Ordered and delivered within a few days at a time to suit me. Also the night before they text and email you a four hour time slot. Lots of texts to keep me informed along the way I was truely impressed and would not hesitate to order from them again.
  Jan1166 | 07 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
An excellent firm to buy from, cheap prices, excellent customer service, and the delivery firm they use is the best i've ever dealt with. Totally recommend
  Broccoli | 27 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Everything happened as they said it would, and we like that!
  sues0306 | 18 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent good customer service
  onnipon | 15 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Cannot fault the way this company operates. They text you to inform you that they have received your order. A real human being phones you and tells you about delivery, timing, etc, actually asks questions, and deals professionally with you. Other texts and phone messages are left the day before agreed delivery to tell you exactly what time slot you have, and on day of delivery they arrive and unload, taking a picture of your goods so that the company know it has been delivered in good condition. The item is up and running now, and I fully expect yet another call tomorrow to ask if everything is ok!! superb company to deal with.
  fredandmabel | 13 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Good quality, fast delivery, very pleased
  matwim | 16 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
An excellent company to deal with, even the delivery drivers where good. Kept informed all the way until delivery. Hope to deal with this company again.
  ColBol | 12 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Some technical data on the website was incorrect, but when l called they checked it immediately and hopefully have corrected it now. Really good customer service.L was prepared to go to another supplier but will buy more from this company
  Nicholson | 09 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Great product, fast delivey and good communication
  fairyfay | 08 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Quick and convenient delivery at a great price. Cashback rate is low but a nice bonus. Some technical data on the website was incorrect, but they have now updated that. Really good customer service.
  kenkyujo | 05 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Outstanding! great competitive price, ordered 4.30Pm thursday and received before 1pm friday with free delivery. Excellent customer service, kept updated by the delivery driver a 12 hour slot was updated to 4hrs then 2hrs. Was suprised to get any cashback at all! fantastic a+++
  Editsys | 26 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Great, would definately use againn. Free next day delivery too.
  Melvister | 26 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent service from start to finish, ite delivered in 24hours free!! cashback tracked quickly and I was given a four hour window for delievery.
  grumpyoldwomen | 24 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
I had a few issues to deal with in the process of buying from appliance on line. Each time I rang them I was dealt with in a manner that all company's should take on board. They dealt with every situation swiftly and all persons I spoke to where polite and understanding. I am a kitchen fitter who normally buys the appliances for customers so I will be looking forward to using appliance on line again. I also found the delivery service absolutely fantastic compared to other well known company's. There prices where pretty much unbeatable. Well done appliances on-line.
  sir_rob | 15 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent retailer, kept fully informed throughout the order process including an automated phone call (on sunday evening) of time slot allocated for delivery the next day. Will definitely purchase goods through this retailer again.
  greeny3252 | 04 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent service, ordered a fridge/freezer. They text and phoned the before delivery which was only two days after ordering. The delivery driver also phoned when we was on his way. A brilliant experience, allot of other companies could learn from this company.
  Kryton77 | 31 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic service ordered new hotpoint washer/dryer on saturday at about 4pm and was delivered on sunday at 3pm with old appliance taken away.
  Joanleary | 18 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Very impresssed with their communication and cutomer service was second to none. Will definiitely use them again
  Summertime | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent service and delivered on saturday for no extra charge. Will definitely use again
  cobbshill | 05 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent service and very competetive prices
  westacott50 | 01 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Have purchased from them before, excellent service.
  Leeds_Lass | 19 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic, such good customer service .This was first time I used them and would not hesitate to use them again . Each guy had a job(no1.) Checked out were my applancewas to go no 2 unwrap item no 3 remove old appliance onto van (no1/2) carry item in.I checked item was ok .Signed ...All ok ...Job done
  ann1953 | 07 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked insanely quickly.
  Delius | 17 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Very good service from this retailer. Ordered an oven on friday and it was delivered saturday. Found a fault with the goods shortly after delivery and phoned customer service.Collection of the faulty oven and redelivery of a new one was arranged for monday. Delivery men unpacked the oven and removed all the packaging both times, with no moans about the no of steps they had to bring it up! received emails and texts with info regarding time of delivery and when they had a delay due to traffic sent another text to keep me informed. Will use this company again.
  tyga | 08 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Great service and great prices
  MKeetley | 31 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent service
  bennachie | 15 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked quickly, order tracking was updated by text message and delivered within the timeslot. Would highly recommend this company!
  Debbiem25 | 14 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Next day delivery available. The delivery men were really helpful. Would use them again.
  InfaRed | 11 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Was recomended this site by a work collegue. Cannot fault the company. The product availaility for free next day delivery was very impressive. Did price comparisson on washing machine I wanted to buy and they were the cheapest by far. Ordered machine at 8a.M one day was delivered before 9.30A.M the following day - over £4 cashback received as well - result!
  rossmom | 06 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Customer service is top notch. Would recommend to anyone :0)
  kimriley | 25 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Top class retailer. Recommended
  tlmiller2000 | 21 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent service from start to finish. Would definately recommend.
  Mummyto4 | 20 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
The best customer service I have experienced in a number of years. Great value for money & cashback tracked within a few hours. Definitely use again if I need any white goods.
  JasperR | 14 May 2011 Report Abuse
Amazing, astounding and all together highly professional company. Sell'sat the lowest price but invests heavily in customer service. Best on-line transaction i've ever completed.
  UKFIREGOD | 11 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Liked the video demo of the fridge freezer - almost as good as being in showroom. Great delivery options with lots of communication. Heartily recommended.
  maybird | 08 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Reliuable
  dixies10 | 22 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Was very satisfied with the service offered by appliances online, kept you informed from the day you purchased the item to the day it was delivered. Very happy with my smeg hob, top quality.
  nainas90 | 07 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Quick to track and pay!!
  YummyMummy1 | 07 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
First class company with the best customer contact I have ever experienced
  Bordeaux_Bill | 28 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
One of the best online retailers I have used, excellent customer service fantastic products at great prices. Cash back tracked immediately and available within a couple of weeks. Would definitely recommend.
  JoannaO | 09 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Great service, great delivery, great experience. Absolutely no problems. Would use again and again.
  689588432 | 20 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Found the fridge freezer I wanted cheaper with this company than comet etc, plus they were able to deliver it on a sunday (extra charge but still reasonable). Delivery was good, general service good. Slight annoyance with being pestered on the phone after the sale to encourage me to buy warranty. Would use again though, for sure.
  cherry6 | 20 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent service - received cashback promptly
  Whirlingkidz | 13 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent shopping experience in every respect. Delivery extremely fast and efficient. Will certainly use again. Cashback very quick too.
  flycar61 | 28 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Great product, cheapest available price I could find with free delivery and removal of old item on top! brill customer service when I phoned to change del date. Very fast tracking and payable cashback.....Best experience by far!
  GemzyGem | 10 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Excellant comunicatio
  bales | 31 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent, confirmed and approved within 12 hours, very happy indeed.
  Ang1961 | 27 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent choice of products. Cheaper than the high street and other websites. We also got free next day delivery and free collection of our old appliance for recycling. Highly recommended.
  Laura3564 | 20 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Fast efficient service competitive prices
  CILAU | 17 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
On time delivery. Friendly and helpful delivery and customer care staff. Best price online. A ++
  Nitin | 08 Jul 2010 Report Abuse

Navigation

You may also like:

ao.com
Biggest Range At Appliances Online we sell over 30 brands and over 4,000 products, including washing machines, dishwashers, fridge freezers...
Appliances Direct
Appliances Direct offers a wide selection of over 6000 kitchen appliances including Range Cookers, D...
Boots Kitchen Appliances
Boots Kitchen Appliances offer over 4000 kitchen appliances at great savings from leading brands inc...
Dyson Centre
Welcome to DysonCentre.com - specialists in Dyson Vacuum Cleaners, Fans & Fan Heaters. Our range of refurbished Dyson Vacuum Cleaners are our best...