999 Inks Reviews

Please sign in to leave a 999 Inks reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with 999 Inks. 999 Inks feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.80%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 6,200 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
999 Inks Reviews
100% Faultless. My competitively-priced ink order arrived quickly, and the cashback tracked, confirmed and paid extremely quickly. What more can you ask!
  coomassie | 21 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
Fantastic service. Placed order late afternoon and received item following morning. Combine this with competitive pricing and great cashback rate (which tracked immediately), 999inks deserves to succeed.
  dithuj | 01 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Good prices, good ink, very quick delivery and cashback tracked and paid within two weeks!!!
  Gany | 26 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Excellant service - order arrived next day and cashback is the quickest to be awarded to date.
  mkempson | 19 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Absolutely amazed by 999 inks. Fast dispatch and very good delivery service. 20% Cashback is also absolutely excellent! 1/5 back is certainly appreciated. Sent by 24 hour delivery, and extremely impressed!!!
  danielmallon | 13 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Absolutely amazed by 999 inks. Ordered from them on the 3rd december, dispatched 4th dec, arrived 5th! 20% cashback is also absolutely excellent! 1/5 back is certainly appreciated. Sent by 24 hour delivery, and extremely impressed!!!
  Footso | 05 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Product came through and got cashback without a problem. Haven't had a faulty item or had to deal with customer service (yet!) but the product is ok for the price they ask. I saved some money and got cashback. Hopefully this will be a repeat thing!
  Sibby2013 | 26 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Trackef quickly and item recieved quickly. Will use again.
  traveladdict | 15 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Have bought twice now from 999 inks and both have tcb tracked very quickly and goods been delivered quickly too! many thanks!!!
  tomba | 09 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Items ordered and were recieved quickly I am more than happy with the company.
  James18 | 07 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Have used many times and will continue to do so - great cashback rate, low prices, and always fast delivery.
  balmcake | 06 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Used them before - excellent value
  ukpsokhi | 21 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
First time I have used this site and are very pleased to get extra money off
  Member82864280018 | 17 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked promptly and accepted within timeframe.
  path6336 | 08 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Very fast cashback, excellent!
  tzar6 | 23 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
I am very pleased with both the price and the speed to which I received my purchase. Also that a recycle envelope was provided for my old cartridges.
  Batman87 | 06 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Quick and efficient service.
  athome1234 | 27 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Have been using 999 inks for several years.Always had very good customer service. Delivery is fast and inks are great. Will not go anywhere else. Definitely recommended.
  myndoss | 23 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Ordered thu 999inks twice so far, always tracked and comfirmed within the day and than payable within a few weeks, and good ink + points for future discount on orders, dont really need to say any more do ya
  blackice0127 | 27 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Best value replacement laser toners for my printer.
  TheBillfighter | 26 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent discount available, especially with the added code. Thank you to who ever posted it
  plantit | 21 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Very fast and fair.
  johngreb | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked within 2 hours and good arrived the next day. Very happy!
  fluffy84 | 20 May 2011 Report Abuse
Great prices and cash back!!!
  nannysbr | 20 May 2011 Report Abuse
Quick delivery, although they sent the wrong inks, one call and all sorted. Quick confirmation of cashback.
  dunkie_pie | 24 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Immediate tracking - delivery within 3 days - no complaints and will definitely use again
  Charli72 | 01 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent fast delivery and good discounts.
  diddydi | 29 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Although cashback really good and showed up quickly the promotional code showed up as being accepted but wasn't taken off
  Lynnbramley | 25 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
No problems. Good prices
  Lhardy2500 | 16 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Good products and prices. Tracked within 24 hours
  tonyglos | 24 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Very quick service. Will use again
  DaveW123 | 08 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Doesn't always track straight away but always does eventually
  RStephens | 24 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
This is the second time I have used this company and I have found them to be spot on both with cashback and withthe efficient way it is sending things through. I will use them again.
  neilbat | 18 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Great items and quickly delivered and cashback acknowledge quickly
  ThoMo2 | 01 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Very fast service - couldn't ask for better.
  peetnfill | 30 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent service and prices
  Venturer_Dave | 29 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Great value product very impressed will use them again for sure
  stacelisa | 04 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
All good first time shopped with these cashback now confirmed waiting on payable, did have one item in stock but sent me a discount voucher for the trouble and shipped the item I was missing a week or so later. Which I didn't mind as I wasn't desperate for the ink at the time.
  Daenerys_Targaryen | 21 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked very quickly and also it was a speedy delivery excellent
  neilbat | 22 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
Delivery is always super fast from 999inks. Can't fault their service. Tracking however is always wrong. I only purchase printer compatable ink at 21% cashback. This tracks as closer to 10% instead and I have to raise a case each time which is very frustrating.
  lisab32 | 03 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Great price offered and a nice top up from cashback - haven't used the toner yet, but hoping for big things!!
  louisaspice | 15 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Pending full amount within 4hrs. Many thanks.
  canaryprs | 26 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
I received my ink very quick
  jeffpock | 07 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked. Good cashback amount compared to alternatives.
  ThisIsMyPublicName | 21 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
No problems - emails to let me know that the order had been received and then dispatched. The inks arrived in good time and well packaged - I haven't used them yet so I can't vote on the quality.
  Olwenhill | 24 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Meat products very tasty, but company slow to pay up
  binkers | 04 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
I have tried 3 orders with this company. One was cancelled as they wrote and said out of stock they offered to reorder but I needed prompt delivery. The second and third orders both were charged immediately in full, then I get an email to offer part delivery and other part to follow. Yes they will give a discount next time as long as I use the code sorry. First time partial delivery is acceptable but when this continues it is the last time I will be using them. They have always been prompt in my topcash payments.
  leslie129 | 11 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Received purchase very, very quick.
  bdette | 21 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
The delivery time and product from this company are good. But to get cashback is an absolute nightmare - if this is your reason to buy from them my advice is dont! I have 2 enquiries lodged with regards cashback. One is from february and the other is from june - neither of which tracked depsite a lot of nudges. If these problems were sorted I would have no queries about buying from the again.
  macjules | 21 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Very quick delivery. Have not used ink cartridges yet, so cannot comment on quality yet
  bircho | 23 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
12345      View:   25 50 All

Navigation