999 Inks Reviews

Please sign in to leave a 999 Inks reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with 999 Inks. 999 Inks feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.82%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 7,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
999 Inks Reviews
Ink was delivered quickly..I had to submit a claim to get cashback which has been paid.
  dinascastle | 28 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
My fastest payout to date!!!!!excellent service and even included a freebie with my compatible ink order.The cashback tracked instantly and became payable within 3 weeks....What more can I say.
  ijan | 27 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
100% Faultless. My competitively-priced ink order arrived quickly, and the cashback tracked, confirmed and paid extremely quickly. What more can you ask!
  coomassie | 21 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
Fantastic service. Placed order late afternoon and received item following morning. Combine this with competitive pricing and great cashback rate (which tracked immediately), 999inks deserves to succeed.
  dithuj | 01 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Good prices, good ink, very quick delivery and cashback tracked and paid within two weeks!!!
  Gany | 26 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Excellant service - order arrived next day and cashback is the quickest to be awarded to date.
  mkempson | 19 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Absolutely amazed by 999 inks. Fast dispatch and very good delivery service. 20% Cashback is also absolutely excellent! 1/5 back is certainly appreciated. Sent by 24 hour delivery, and extremely impressed!!!
  danielmallon | 13 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Absolutely amazed by 999 inks. Ordered from them on the 3rd december, dispatched 4th dec, arrived 5th! 20% cashback is also absolutely excellent! 1/5 back is certainly appreciated. Sent by 24 hour delivery, and extremely impressed!!!
  Footso | 05 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Product came through and got cashback without a problem. Haven't had a faulty item or had to deal with customer service (yet!) but the product is ok for the price they ask. I saved some money and got cashback. Hopefully this will be a repeat thing!
  Sibby2013 | 26 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Trackef quickly and item recieved quickly. Will use again.
  traveladdict | 15 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Have bought twice now from 999 inks and both have tcb tracked very quickly and goods been delivered quickly too! many thanks!!!
  tomba | 09 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Items ordered and were recieved quickly I am more than happy with the company.
  James18 | 07 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Have used many times and will continue to do so - great cashback rate, low prices, and always fast delivery.
  balmcake | 06 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Used them before - excellent value
  ukpsokhi | 21 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
First time I have used this site and are very pleased to get extra money off
  Member82864280018 | 17 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked promptly and accepted within timeframe.
  path6336 | 08 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Very fast cashback, excellent!
  tzar6 | 23 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
I am very pleased with both the price and the speed to which I received my purchase. Also that a recycle envelope was provided for my old cartridges.
  Batman87 | 06 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Quick and efficient service.
  athome1234 | 27 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Have been using 999 inks for several years.Always had very good customer service. Delivery is fast and inks are great. Will not go anywhere else. Definitely recommended.
  myndoss | 23 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Ordered thu 999inks twice so far, always tracked and comfirmed within the day and than payable within a few weeks, and good ink + points for future discount on orders, dont really need to say any more do ya
  blackice0127 | 27 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Best value replacement laser toners for my printer.
  TheBillfighter | 26 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent discount available, especially with the added code. Thank you to who ever posted it
  plantit | 21 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Very fast and fair.
  johngreb | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked within 2 hours and good arrived the next day. Very happy!
  fluffy84 | 20 May 2011 Report Abuse
12345...9      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Cartridge People
Buy printer and ink cartridges at Cartridge People. Shop for brands like Dell, HP, Canon and Epson, as well as stationery and paper, and get cashback.
999 Inks
Browse ink, toner and inkjet cartridges at 999 Inks. Buy brands like Dell, HP and Canon, Epson and Brother for the home or office and earn cashback.
Cartridge Monkey
Welcome to cartridgemonkey.com. We believe buying inkjet cartridges needn't be dull. Our website is ...
PrinterInks
PrinterInks.com is one of the largest ink distributors in the United Kingdom. We offer sensational d...