bell You can now earn In-store cashback when registering your credit/debit card: OnCard Cashback

24 Studio Reviews

Please sign in to leave a 24 Studio reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with 24 Studio. 24 Studio feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.68%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 3,700 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
24 Studio Reviews
Always tracks - never pays - I was happy with the goods I bought but if I buy any more won't bother going through topcashback as I have bought from them a few times and always always declines !!!!
  gill192 | 07 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked with no problems so would use again
  Sanj1966 | 07 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
What is the point of this company offering cashback as they never pay ....Last time I will use
  cathp098 | 14 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
My cashback was declined because I used a promotional code that I got from the top cashback site. The money saved (10% off and free delivery) using the promotion code was far more than the cashback so I am still a winner.
  PalavaPam | 19 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
I wish that I had read the other reviews before buying from this dishonest company. Exactly as others have described, my purchase tracked at a lower cashback rate than was advertised, only to be dismissed completely at a later date! topcashback should remove merchants from the site who clearly have no intention of paying out. To add insult to injury, my 24 studio order took weeks to arrive, and their courier was a nightmare. Once bitten, as they say.......
  peterbennett | 20 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
Declined cash back... Whats the point 'top cash back'? this has happened with a few of my transactions, something fishy with tcb!
  awoodside | 08 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Don't bother with cashback from 24 studio, you'll never get it. Didn't track, claim raised and declined!
  marlenepinheiro | 08 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
I always use top cashback before ordering from 24 studio, but what a waste of time!!! I have now had 3 cash backs credited and then refused for no reason. My orders are all for large amounts and I have never returned products - even when I really should have. It's irksome and they should be taken off the site if they are not going to be honest and fulfil their end of the deal.
  Estelle1966 | 05 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Type '24studio reviews' into your search engine and you will be shocked with the stories people have about this company. I wish I checked before I shopped here. Cashback always tracks, and then after several months, when you can no longer put a claim in, it disappears.
  janeupperton | 19 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
24Studio is the worst company I have ever dealt with. Please avoid at all costs.
  eileenpull | 19 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Bought a laptop for £449. Cashback tracked at the correct amount but then became payable at £0.00 For no reason. I've paid my studio24 account up now and will never be using again.
  mickymarko1 | 10 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Ordered some items then they tried to charge me over 2 times the order acknowledgement so rang customer care line what a joke that was, they told me they had cancelled the order and the items had not been dispatched. 48 Hours later goods still on my account so rang again to check they would not be sent to me and they insisted that they were cancelled and I would not receive them then it beggers belief 3 hours later I get a dispatch notice. Rang again and told the items have not left yet and they had not been cancelled when I first rang (i had also sent an email to cancel them as well). Now waiting for a manager to get back to me don't fancy my chances of that as they seem to be professional liars. Please don't use this company use someone honest with good customer service and get rid of these rip off companies. Contacting trading standards tomorrow.
  goldengirl | 06 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Would never use ever, they have been hounding my 73 year old mother for £46 that she paid in nov 10, threatening her with bailiffs, even with proof cheque has been cashed by them, with their so called charges they say she owes over £200
  SAMantha5 | 29 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Purchased an item. Substitute item of lower spec sent (was not informed prior to receipt). Discount applied to order, but item did not fulfill needs. Money was credited to 24studio account. Had to contact customer service to have money credited to bank account. Took 8 weeks from initial order. Not refunded the return postage. Am not out of pocket. V poor customer service.
  dominiqueb | 24 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Each order has been declined cashback for no reason. I have kept all items, did not use any other discount code and pay for items by direct debit. Will not bother to use via top cashback again. Very disappointing.
  FAYEPAPINI | 23 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Why is this retailer on the cashback website, they dont offer cashback (they used too years ago but they never paid up)they also dont have any codes displayed so cant see the point of them being here.
  horace1972 | 23 Jan 2012 Report Abuse

You may also like:

Littlewoods
Buy men's and women's fashion, the latest technology, home and garden products and more online at Littlewoods and earn cashback rewards.
K&Co
Buy clothes and more at K&Co. Browse fashion, shoes, swimwear and plus size clothing, as well as furniture, toys and books, and earn cashback rewards.
24 Studio
24Studio have made catalogue shopping easy with 1000's of products including the latest fashions, gifts, toys household and electrical goods with...
Lands End Direct
Buy clothing, gifts for men and gifts for her at Lands' End Direct. Browse swimwear, boots and shoes, dresses and suits and earn cashback rewards.